Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1488 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aman from Santa Clara, CA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing....didn't had options... the money charged it is not worth and it has very old bedsheets. ...
Business Traveler
Kuldeep from Omaha, NE
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Was given only one day of room service for my 4 nights stay. Refrigerator didn't work. Room wasn't clean, chairs and beds had stains all over.
Business Traveler
Karl from Fair Oaks, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Lacation
Noise was bad, toilet set was falling off (staff had to know this) the window blinds were broken and 24 hr light came through the back window. little to no sleep!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT
mY ROOM WAS CLEANED ONLY ONCE AND BREAKFAST IS A JOKE
Business Traveler
Ali from Trumbull, CT
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Are you kidding, there is not a single thing I can say nice about this place. They should demolish this place. I can not believe there is such a hotel in CA, USA. It is a shame. Never ever stay there again not even if this a free room.
Everything was wrong with this place, room were dirty, smells so so so bad, chairs falling apart, spider web hanging from ceiling, towels were black. refused to take a shower.

Please take this out of your list, you are damaging your reputation. I do not want my enemies stay there.

Couple
Lisa from San Jose, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that I had a lot of TV channels flat screen TV microwave and a fridge
By the parking spaces there were trees that left so much Sap on my SUV I HADTO TAKE TO A WASH N LITERRALLY WASH MY TRUCK BY HAND TO MAKE SURE IT ALL CAME OFF. THEY SHOULD PUT A SIGN WARNING PEOPLE THAT THERE IS SAP FROM TREES. It can really ruin anewcar
Solo Traveler
Aprel from San Jose, CA
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The refrigerator didn't work and when I notified the hotel staff I was first instructed to try to do a couple of things to get it working and when that didn't work I was told I could just leave at 5am. They even threaded me with the police! Bad place
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room. Easy parking near room. No street noise even with the window and door open.
Shower rod was rusty and should be replaced. I informed the front desk of this at checkout so I'm sure this has been addressed.

Convenient location with local rail service and a 24 hour restaurant just steps away. Quiet, comfortable room. Excellent staff. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Mountain View, CA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg