Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1488 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julian from Riverside, CA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoyan from Gainesville, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
no
price , breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Rooms were pretty clean, bathroom had a funky rust colored stain on practically everything. Phone was covered in something sticky.
Couldn't get extra pillows, "breakfast" if you could call it that was lacking in options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monissa from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the privacy and the two gentleman at the counter when we checked in were both very pleasant & helpful.
The room we were given was SUPER SMALL. I also didn't allow my grandaughter to go swim because the pool looked SUPER DIRTY.
Couple
Michael from Reno, NV
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and location
none
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Denver, CO
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Patient, friendly staff
Air conditioning worked sporadically
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 30, 2015
6.0
The staff were polite and the quality was equal to the cost.
I had to wait until the rusty water ran clean before showering (about 45 seconds)
Business Traveler
Robert from Petaluma, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms are clean and good location.
Getting old, things aren't working right - like laps, tear in bed coverage. Price is high for room, but cheaper for the San Jose area right now.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
it is worth the price
Couple
Ricardo from Bellflower, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
I complained about loud footsteps and a thud on the second floor at 12 midnight and the front desk guy said he will investigate. At 3am I called up again after hearing loud footsteps and a new front desk guy suggested we move to a new room which we did.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.