Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1488 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alvin from Honolulu, HI
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location near airport, local train station, gas station, 7-11. Liked having breakfast included: delicious fruits. Pleasant staff. Liked free Internet connection.
When we checked in on 8 Oct., there was dried vomit on the sidewalk outside the hotel. It was still there on 20 Oct. There were some dog droppings on the grounds.
Couple
James from Salinas, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location to airport off-site parking
Smelly, musty, old. Toilet continued to run. Thin walls, noisy room. Lighting in parking lot is very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly, easy check in/out, easy to find
Bed and bedding not very good, some stains on furniture
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Foshan, China
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Mountain View, CA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was cheap and close to the light rail station.
Very depressing. I literally could not spend more than an hour in the morning and an hour at night in the room. (I found other things to do, away from the motel.)
Couple
Teresa from Colton, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean. Only spent one night, but would stay again for sure.
Business Traveler
Julian from Riverside, CA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoyan from Gainesville, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
no
price , breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Rooms were pretty clean, bathroom had a funky rust colored stain on practically everything. Phone was covered in something sticky.
Couldn't get extra pillows, "breakfast" if you could call it that was lacking in options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monissa from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the privacy and the two gentleman at the counter when we checked in were both very pleasant & helpful.
The room we were given was SUPER SMALL. I also didn't allow my grandaughter to go swim because the pool looked SUPER DIRTY.
Reviews of Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vagabond Inn San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.