Urbana Sathorn Bangkok

Urbana Sathorn Bangkok

Urbana Sathorn Bangkok Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 South Sathorn Road, Tungmahamek
Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Hotel Guest Rating for Urbana Sathorn Bangkok in Bangkok

See Most Popular hotels in Bangkok
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Urbana Sathorn Bangkok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from East Moriches, NY
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
I cannot rate this hotel. I was stuck on a layover in Seoul. didn't land in Bangkok until Friday the 7th.
Couple
Sajiv from Staten Island, NY
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Value for price and loved the kitchen space. Peaceful Location - Yet easy access to prominent places and centers in Silom
NA
Couple
Ana Cecilia from Seattle, WA
September 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was in a great location.
The room was outdated and it was a smoking room instead of a non-smoking one.
Business Traveler
Ed from Sacramento, CA
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room, quiet
Out of the way, not much within walking distance.

I'd stay there again.

Couple
J Patrick from Gatlinburg, TN
June 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
The rooms were nice and spacious, the staff was helpful most of the time.
They advertised free breakfast and free airport transport with stay. Neither were free and I felt they were looking for extra fees left and right because we were from a foreign country. Most disturbing since taxi drivers all couldn't find the hotel.

Rent a car with GPS unless you want to walk. Ask for extra water at check in. Make sure you don't need to add an extra day, you will be double charged even with email from front desk stating they will book at same rate.

Couple
Bill from Princeton, NJ
January 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice.
Slow restaurant service, but very good food.
Solo Traveler
Sayra from Elgin, IL
June 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The additional expenses were minimal.
I stayed at a Hilton and they charged me 30$ for Internet these guys only charged me 6$.
Reviews of Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.