Urbana Sathorn Bangkok

Urbana Sathorn Bangkok

Urbana Sathorn Bangkok Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 South Sathorn Road, Tungmahamek
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120

Hotel Guest Rating for Urbana Sathorn Bangkok in Bangkok

# 8 of 1562 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Urbana Sathorn Bangkok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 1, 2017
9.0
The room.
Solo Traveler
Stavros from Randwick, Australia
January 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The central location
It was not a 5 star hotel! The water flowing for showers was weak. There was no air conditioning in the public areas on our floor. Room service was bad and our requests were not attended. And daily breakfasts were poor in food quality.
Verified Hotel Guest from Koln, Germany
October 11, 2016
8.0
It's not a 5-star-hotel in my eyes
Solo Traveler
Itzhak from Princeton Junction, NJ
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Concord, CA
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Two bedrooms and two bathrooms with kitchen were great. For the price, it was very economical.
Air conditioning in the main room wasn't very effective and the first time we stayed there, they didn't have hand soap or towels. Had to call room service and was told they only had towels but no soap. How odd. The second time we stayed, there was soap.
Couple
Xiaolu from Nanjing, China
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Gym, swimming pool. Big room. Washing machine.
The road in front of the hotel quite boring. No fun to walk.
Couple
Paul from East Moriches, NY
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
I cannot rate this hotel. I was stuck on a layover in Seoul. didn't land in Bangkok until Friday the 7th.
Couple
Sajiv from Staten Island, NY
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Value for price and loved the kitchen space. Peaceful Location - Yet easy access to prominent places and centers in Silom
NA
Couple
Ana Cecilia from Seattle, WA
September 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was in a great location.
The room was outdated and it was a smoking room instead of a non-smoking one.
Business Traveler
Ed from Sacramento, CA
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room, quiet
Out of the way, not much within walking distance.

I'd stay there again.

Reviews of Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Urbana Sathorn Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.