University Park Inn & Suites

University Park Inn & Suites

University Park Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1111 Richards Boulevard
Davis, CA 95616

Hotel Guest Rating for University Park Inn & Suites in Davis

# 6 of 11 hotels in Davis
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
University Park Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the University Park Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the University Park Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Fresno, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to Downtown Davis, easy walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff, comfortable room.
No.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Albany, CA
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jane from Irvine, CA
November 30, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
None
Room was not clean. Furnitures were too old. Room lights were too deem. Hearter was too noisy. Room carpet was too dirty. Bed was not comfortable.

It was the first stay and the last at this hotel...

Business Traveler
Enrique from Point Arena, CA
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was big and nicely decorated.
The bed was uncomfortable, there was a lot noise coming from the street.

Too much noise from the street and the bed was uncomfortable. I don't want to stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location to the college we were visiting....and the landscaping of the grounds.
Room way too small for 3 people and bed too close to the hangers- hit head several times in the middle of the night getting to the bathroom. Free wireless service was very sporadic and kept crashing. Not good at all :(

The staff were nice. The landscaping was beautiful and the pool was wonderful. The room was way too small for 3 people- too cramped and no where to put luggage.

Family Traveling with Teens
Traci from Arroyo Grande, CA
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was very close to UC Davis and had a great restuarant next door

There was a nice pool although we didnt use it

Group Traveler
Marcy from Soulsbyville, CA
February 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and big!!
You could hear everything very loud including the train all day and night!! It was a bummer

Our group had 12 rooms for a dance comp! I think everyone was happy. The prices of the rooms did vary.

Couple
Martha from Coronado, CA
September 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great location for UC Davis and Downtown Davis.

Great stop on a driving trip. Clean and efficient.

Couple
Crystal from Oxnard, CA
August 27, 2012
Couple
7.0
The hotel grounds are pretty and they have a convenient restaurant.
Only one person staffs the hotel so it's hard to get assistance.

The hotel and grounds are pretty. We had a problem with our cable and the front desk said that the cable was down until the next day! My husband did some investigating and found out that the cable box was unplugged. The rooms were small, so I think if we did give them another try we would go with the suite.

Senior Travelers
Alex from Morgan Hill, CA
August 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
staff obliged our request
can not thing of anything

loved our stay.

Reviews of University Park Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the University Park Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.