Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center

Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center

Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
50 Warren Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Hotel Guest Rating for Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center in Lowell

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lowell
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyannis, MA
August 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Abigail from Jacksonville, NC
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 14, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
June 26, 2017
9.0
it was near where I needed to go - great price
they need to update the elevators - had to press button several in order to the elevator to operate but the main thing was the elevator was safe
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Air conditioning did not work. I was in three different rooms for two nights. Bathrooms are musty smelling. The main desk does not answer desk. I called and called after 10pm to get assistance with air and no one answers. I will never return!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
June 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
3.0
location
Not a very nice hotel at all. Rooms and hallways were shabby. The "breakfast" was terrible to nonexistent. They had only one vending machine for drinks and it was out of order. Very poor hotel all around.
Tony from Lodi, NJ
May 26, 2017
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything about the hotel. At the time of check in the front desk clerk didn't seems to have any hotel experience. Phone didn't work, bathroom looked terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 11, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
the bartender, took care of my food and beverage needs. The rest of the staff were lackluster in answering questions and overall friendliness.
Room was dated and very noisy.
Michael from Waterford, NY
May 9, 2017
8.0
The room was comfortable, and bigger than I thought it would be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
April 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was really nice and room was clean and spacious.
Reviews of Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.