Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center

Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center

Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
50 Warren Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Hotel Guest Rating for Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center in Lowell

# 2 of 2 hotels in Lowell
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked where the hotel was located. The rooms were also VERY spacious.
The walls are SOOOO thin! You can hear a pin drop in your neighbors room!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CT
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and out. Room was spacious. It had everything I needed for a one night stay.
Business Traveler
Peter from Chester Springs, PA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the restaurant was open early and late, last minute dinner plans did not disappoint. The blueberry pancakes were excellent. The business office had an excellent printer that allowed to be print out my last minute bus tickets.
the web connection was WEAK making it not useful. I was next door to a bunch of partying college kids. Next time put the kids on the end of the hall from the adults. Vending machine was broken.

perhaps an easy to follow map of local restaurants. I didn't have time to do any research.

Couple
Ashley from Franklin, MA
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were comfy and the location. Super close to train, food and convenience stores.Although we didn't eat there they did have a restaurant in the Hotel.
No vending machines and I didn't no they had a mini breakfast until the morning. No mini fridge.

I didn't experience any rowdy students.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, ME
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Most everything, parking was horrible, it was so loud at night u could hear everything from the rooms around you... the fire alarm kept going off.. and the location of the hotel won horrible.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and i will never stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
August 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
room clean,nice, pleasantly surprised for the price.
Business Traveler
Karyn from Upper Burrell, PA
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
the location was good.
construction noise in what sounded like the room next door...hammering and drilling at 8 AM. Also no working drink vending machines (99 degrees outside) and front desk staff did not seem to care.

The hotel was noisy. there were people carring on in the hallways...kicking balls and talking loudly until late in the evening. Then the construction noise at 8 AM did not make for a peaceful stay.

Solo Traveler
John from Topsham, ME
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, provided delivery menus and a walking map of the area
The bathroom was a little small, but overall the room was excellent

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is good but expensive. If you order delivery, be sure to tell them you are in the hotel, not in student housing.

Reviews of Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Umass Lowell Inn And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.