Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 778 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karina from Saint George, UT
February 13, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Arlene from Kingman, AZ
January 18, 2018
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juan from San Antonio, TX
January 16, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Same location as my conference
The cigarette smell. It was everywhere. Rooms, lobby, conference room and etc
Solo Traveler
Keith from Orlando, FL
January 9, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good off strip hotel. The staff was excellent and I found the location to be just right in location to the strip.
Small casino but comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Orlando, FL
January 5, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location off strip.
It's off strip
Couple
Matthew from Highland, CA
December 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
BIG CLEAN ROOM AND RESTROOM WITH SOAKING TUB AND SHOWER
Business Traveler
Bobi from Wahiawa, HI
December 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff members exceeded all my expectations when it came to Exceptional client servicing. I retired from a large financial institution where I taught client services. I'm stunned by the Fantastic services I received at the Tuscany Suites & Casino.
Adding to the value of this property would be a shuttle to the Strip, & to Downtown. Two trips per day would allow us mobility.
Octavio from Norwalk, CT
December 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
December 23, 2017
Couple
7.0
Casino was really small. Check in staff was not very friendly. Room was not clean, had to move Rooms.
Couple
Timothy from Oregon City, OR
December 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Size of the room was a nice surprise. Also, the desk clerk that helped us (forgot his name...) was amazing!
Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.