Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

# 25 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was close to but not right on the strip. It was quiet and relaxing and yet when we wanted to visit the strip, it was a short walk away. I would definitely use this hotel again.
I really can't think of anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, very professional, and honest. I had left my wedding Jewelries and usb drive inside the safety box in the room. The staff did everything in their power to make sure that I got them back. I got them back a day after the wedding
It was a little too pricey.

I like the fact that it was close to the vegas strip. I like the staff honesty. The usb drive had my life in it. Even though I got the jewelry i was supposed to wear the day of wedding a day after the wedding but I was so glad that I was able to get them back with everything in it. The front desk staff always had a smile on their face. They were very professional and very welcoming. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The gal that checked me in was awesome! Very friendly, helpful, gave me directions of where I was going in the morning. Really went out of her way!
felt the prices in the coffee shop were a bit steep. I temporarily live in San Francisco so am getting used to sticker shock. however $2.95 for ONE banana is a bit over the top!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Grounds, Bar, Restaurant.
Smoke smell in my non-smoking room. Smoke drifts into many public spaces from the casino.
Solo Traveler
Xingli from Kunming, China
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything is good, the price is reasonable.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Livingston, United Kingdom
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The level of service and the attitude of the staff
Older crowd (35+) or families
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lakes, WI
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, professional, good size and quality room.
High noise level in Marylin's cafe-felt like a diner. Food was fair, not great. I wanted to find someplace to chill out but everywhere I went there was always music, just loud enough that you cant ignore it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was really large. The beds were comfortable, and it was super quiet there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Check in staff unfriendly. Lack good customer service skills.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Shirley, NY
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great price, huge room with fridge and mini kitchen, excellent!
Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.