Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguanga, CA
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet, felt safe, two story, easy parking, great coffee in the room.
Furniture looked worn. I couldn't connect to WIFI.I reserved the hotel six days before going. Check in couldn't find me in their computer. Had to call someone from the office to help. Check in was complicated.Check in was understaffed. Long line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was super friendly. They were always ready to help with any questions we had. The Gardens restaurant staff was great as well and the food was good. Being off the strip, service was more readily available and lines for help were very small
Would have been nice to have a microwave in our room to heat up the bunch of leftovers we had from the Gardens restaurant in the hotel. Free breakfast would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. However, charging $19 or whatever it is for the spa is a ripoff. You get charged whether you use it or not and will not waive the fee. Should just charge more for the room and have some goodwill.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Panorama, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
room, location, it was relaxing
Checking in, when you have been on a long drive and will have to wait for almost 30 minutes to be attended and it is late at night is not fun. i think your staff has to acknowledge that there are guest in line and at least keep posted of the delay
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trotwood, OH
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Everything was convient and in the right location and had games and fun for all.there was food available and did not have to run alll over town looking for food.
The only thing I did not like was the stomping sound of noise at night when trying to sleepif this was a job being done. stop at night and let the customers get their rest and sleep.Thank you
Couple
Tina from Hesperia, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable bed, plenty of space in the room and easy check in/ check out. Would absolutely stay there again if in the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patriot, IN
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the clean and very spacious rooms. They include a living room and dining area with a mini kitchen. Beautiful landscaping throughout the complex, clean pool areas. The hotel is in a good location, family friendly with friendly staff.
The elevator was a little slow sometimes. The rooms were non-smoking but during our stay, sometimes some of the guests sat right in front of the door on the walkway and smoked. It would nice to see signs posted - no smoking within 25 feet of door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room. Close to strip. Free parking. Excellent staff. Freed fridge and microwave.
Smoke smell everywhere in and around casino. No happy hour. Sketchy neighborhood at night. Bar staff in and around casino were unprofessional and snobby. Gym should be open 24/7.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location,no street noise but only 1-2 blocks from the Strip. Parking good as well. Could see my car from the window. Did not eat in restaurants but they looked good. Pleasant atmosphere.
nothing
Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg