Hotels in Las Vegas

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino

Tuscany Suites & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
255 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Tuscany Suites & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tuscany Suites & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Nanaimo, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the setting, more like a vacation resort than in the middle of Las Vegas
nothing that I can think of. however wish casion was non smoking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama, CA
April 2, 2014
9.0
location and having my car parked close to my room

Good location a few steps from the LV strip

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyojeong from Eugene, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
March 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet
Climate control system in the room. It was not possible to control the temperature overnight.
Business Traveler
James from Simi Valley, CA
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
comfort, locations
no

Felt like a condo village about 1 block off of the strip. Well laid out, nice pool, good gym. Quiet hotel.

Couple
Keith from Kimball, MN
March 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room size was perfect. We only stayed one night but would have enjoyed this room for a multi-night stay because of the amenities like the mini-kitchen.
Difficult to find he sidewalk entrance to access doors for the building at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was excellent and the rooms very spacious and the property was beautiful.
The café staff was very unorganized, slow and not friendly. We ordered food from the café multiple times to pick up and take back to the room. It took an additional 20 minutes from the time it was supposed to be ready to get anyone to help us.

The property is a solid block from the strip which is very close to Bally's and the Westin but a quick cab ride to the heart of the strip. The property is beautiful and the rooms are big. The casino is smaller but adequate for the size of the hotel. The sports book and t.v. monitors through out the casino and sports books are not high-def and a disappointing view if you are betting and watching a game. The staff was not overly friendly and I would stay away from the café. The café staff was slow, disinterested and unorganized. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The non-smoking king bedroom at the rear of the B Complex, quiet and cosy. The hotel is cosy and not as noisy as the hotels on the Strip, that was a great value for us. The setting of the pool is very nice although small.The quality of the Tuscaly Garden.
The Marylyn Cafe, near the casino. The service was bad the night we went. Nevertheless, the food was ok and the price really great.

Regarding the pool area, a memo not to slam the gates doors should be written on the door. And another memo so children do not continuously jump in the pool. Children seem to have taken over the pool while we were there. Difficult to have a swim in this condition.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Best thing is you don't have to leave the hotel. Everything you need us in the resort.
Yes, after I booked in priceline there was an additional resort fee I had to pay and they never mentioned you needed 100-200 deposit !!!!

Again,I was surprised and UNhappy with the hidden resort fee and deposit.

Reviews of Tuscany Suites & Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tuscany Suites & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg