Hotels in Seville

Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel

Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel

Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
San Juan De Ribera, 2
Seville 41009

Hotel Guest Rating for Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel in Seville

See Most Popular hotels in Seville
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
March 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and spacious rooms
A bit far from the centre of the old city. Takes about 15min to walk there
Couple
Janna from Cardiff, CA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything, old world charm with a beautiful hotel and great staff
We were sad that we didn't get this for our whole stay in Sevilla, since the other hotel we booked was a dog.

Great hotel, close to public transport, airport, highway access, but so beautiful and quiet. Very well maintained, would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Seattle, WA
July 3, 2010
Couple
9.0
Roof-top pool.
Poor tourist information from the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Washington,DC
April 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price.
Too far away from sightseeing by foot.

The hotel was very nice, however, we were in town for one night for holy week and this hotel was too far away for a week when getting public transit was suspended. We would have preferred to be closer to tourist sights. Overall, nothing to complain about the hotel - it was very nice, but at least 2-3 miles away from the visits.

Solo Traveler
Natale
May 6, 2007
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and staff competence.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee
June 22, 2006
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful accommodations, excellent service, excellently located across the street from bus stop.
No complaints.

Trip Macarena is a charming hotel, beautifully appointed, and service is impeccable The room was very nice, with a spacious bathroom. There is a lovely park across the street. Easy access to bus service and taxi stand right outside the front door. The day we visited was a bank holiday, so many places were closed, including the main restaurant of the hotel. We had a nice dinner in their "coffee shop" which by American standards would be considered "Fine Dining". The wait staff was excellent, as was the front desk staff. Upon check-in, we were immediately presented with a city map and the locations of the bust stops for the places that we wanted to visit. We had a very enjoyable time there and would not hesitate to return. ...read more

Couple
Liat
April 23, 2006
Couple
9.0
Great room, good service, beautiful building, good parking.
Location, far from the center and main attractions.

Far from the town center, but close to bus stop. Great room, clean and comfortable. Good parking. Good service in general. I don't know about the breakfast, was a little expensive.

Reviews of Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Sevilla Macarena Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg