Tryp Panama Centro

Tryp Panama Centro

Tryp Panama Centro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Via Veneto, El Cangrejo
Panama City 0834

Hotel Guest Rating for Tryp Panama Centro in Panama City

# 5 of 156 hotels in Panama City
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tryp Panama Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Panama Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tryp Panama Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerry from Rye, NY
March 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great room
Poor maid /cleaning service
Couple
Melissa from Boise, ID
March 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooftop pool was great after a long day of sightseeing. They have 2 for 1 happy hour from 5-8pm and the bartender made an excellent mojito. Everything was clean and modern. Pretty good breakfast included.
There was only one person who spoke English so whenever we requested something it was always difficult to communicate but that is as much our fault for not speaking Spanish. Would have liked and ice machine for our homemade cocktails.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff were especially helpful, hotel employee was very efficient. All services were great - from bringing in the suitcase to the bar service to the pool help
Sty too short
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
1 house keeping person was not Honest..

Manager and Staff tried to make things right...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blenheim, Canada
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. The staff was very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a comfortable hotel and clean. Room was excellent.
Location area it's not what I expect.
Couple
Richard from Eastvale, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Staff was great.. liked the location very friendly staff.
The pool area should open the bar a bit earlier than 3pm.

We liked the breakfast that was included... would stay there again if we went back to Panama.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierrefonds, Canada
March 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room, nice atmosphere, good breakfast in the morning.
Although I confirmed twice to the staff I need a shuttle to the airport at 5 am, that morning nobody knew about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
W R from Seattle, WA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
New room with nice hardwood floors, great shower, floor to ceiling windows, and lots of plugs in all the places you need them. Very modern in desgin
Lobby is not a "statement" lobby, but I don't hang in the lobby.
Reviews of Tryp Panama Centro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Panama Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.