Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana

Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana

Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
GaleĆ³n, 27
Madrid 28042

Hotel Guest Rating for Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana in Madrid

# 24 of 897 hotels in Madrid
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Closeness to the airport, prices being lower then I expected. And the staff response to finding my backPack which I thought I had left in a cab. Their staff noticed it can kept it
My trials and tribulations for getting there. Nobody speaks english, I heard there was a shuttle bus, but due to my handicap, I was forced to take a cab, they over charged me 20 Euro.There was no place to sit down at the shuttle bus stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast had good variety, free shuttle to airport
The bed felt like we were sleeping on a box spring mattress. TV had no English translations and no English stations. Wifi was spotty and hard to access.

Average hotel for good price.

Couple
Gabriel from Cincinnati, OH
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent location they are very kind good food.

They help us with our lost suitcase the transport to the airport is excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The riom
The staff
Couple
Rafael A from San Juan, Puerto Rico
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything and I will certainly recommend it for others to sty there!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Don from Soldotna, AK
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to airport,located in a quiet area near local eateries and access to metro .
Street side cafe bar was a gathering place for dozens of cab drivers. They took over the area with loud talk and sitting in chairs ment for cafe customers. Not a place for a quiet cup of coffee after a long flight. Go else where for coffe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
First of all I got the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. I was the first one off of the shuttle and when I walked into the lobby there were 15 people ahead of me in line checking in. There was only one person checking people in. I was exhausted a
The hotel was a dump. I wrote and extensive e-mail, but you don't allow a complete review. It's like you don't want to know the truth.
Couple
John from Bowie, MD
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the cleanliness and security of the hotel. The shuttle was super and a breeze to get back and forth from the airport. The hotel has several venues for food but sadly my stay was too short for me to experience first hand the quality.
I didn't like that the hotel was almost in a residential area with limited shopping or bars available nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Miami, FL
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very good located ifyou are staying few hours before going to airport. Good restaurants.
Rooms are little old.
Solo Traveler
Vivian from Bronx, NY
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Didn't like anything it wasn't worth my money and I won't be staying there again
Everything

Am not gonna stay there cuz I was giving an awful small room like I didn't pay for it ..: had to change my ticket to fly out the next day

Reviews of Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Be Live City Airport Madrid Diana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.