Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur

Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur

Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
395, Rue De La Couronne
Quebec City, QC G1K 7X4

Hotel Guest Rating for Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur in Quebec

# 19 of 98 hotels in Quebec
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Todd from Cedar City, UT
July 27, 2015
10.0
Closed te kitchen a little early. 10 pm is a little soon or tapas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Claire, Canada
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beatriz from Miami, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and on-site restaurant
Too modern of a look for my taste. Front desk employees not very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, clean, friendly! Just 15-20 min walk from the old Quebec!We parked the car in the hotel and went on a day walking tour. It was very convenient! Great swimming pool!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like everything! Great hotel! Nice, clean, friendly. Twenty minutes walk from the center of the old city. We parked our car by the hotel and went for a day tour. At night we just walked back to the hotel. Perfect! Swimming pool is very nice!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Palisades, CA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, efficient.
Severely austere. Actually hard to see in the hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was relatively close to old Quebec. It was clean and room was relatively spacious, bed was comfortable. Staff was accommodating. Pool was great. Exercise room was sufficient. Espresso machine was great.
The room did not really have good space to accommodate our luggage. Not enough space to store our clothes; e.g., no drawers except a teeny weeny one in the closet. Safe did not work. No breakfast. Very limited social spaces.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from New York, NY
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern, quiet, beautiful.
Location is a bit of a hike to the old city.
Couple
Kyle from St Stephen, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, close to shopping and old Quebec. Modern and simplistic decor. Staff was excellent.
The bed was just fair. (This was our second stay at this hotel and on the first visit the bed was great. Perhaps this was just a mattress that was defective a little early)

Great hotel, you can't beat the location and for the price it is a great deal. Would reccomment and will stay here again.

Couple
Stephan from Candiac, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had room no 1207 with an amazing view of the city. Super clean, very comfortable bed, nice shower with water pressure
Reviews of Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp By Wyndham Quebec, Hotel Pur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.