Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto

Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto

Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Plaza Del Pla De Lestany, 1-2
Barcelona

Hotel Guest Rating for Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto in El Prat De Llobregat

# 4 of 34 hotels in El Prat De Llobregat
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NJ
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing good except location
It was sold to me as 4 stare and based on quality of rooms , It was like 1 star hotel. I got a room which was not even cleaned and whole bathroom was complete mess. I have picture to share as well.Hotel did not even had my booking .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, United Kingdom
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Helpful staff
Shuttle problems, no bar / Restaurant open in The nicht, no work out equipment in the room though advertised, outdated bathroom,
Khalid from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
August 16, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
July 29, 2015
The hotel is in good proximity to the airport. The hotel staff communicated effectively in English and was helpful with directions around the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly staff and airport shuttle.
The glass that served as a shower curtain was not fully attached and allowed the bathroom floor to become soaked with every shower. The bathtub drained slowly - like showering in a wading pool. The "gym" had no weights and was tiny.

Nothing special about this place. You can hear traffic from the highway. They want to charge you for everything. At least it's close to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virender from Tampa, FL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was good for 4 star rating,nice and clean
Hotel did change me for a third person 39 euros even when I booked two rooms for a total of five persons. I was stuck and had to pay whatever the hotel wanted me to pay to accommodate third person in the second room. That was the bad experience.
Couple
Thomas from Hudson, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to airport, had good shuttle service, nice rooms and comfy beds.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free shuttle to and from the airport.
It's rated a 4 star but seemed more like a 3 star.
Couple
Renfang from Houghton, MI
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
position, service
none

The person in front desk told us that we can take public bus from the hotel to downtown. It is convenient, and it saves a lot than taxi. It is bus L94 and L95.

Couple
Gayle from Winchester, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tryp Barcelona Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.