Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama

Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama

Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Calle Punta Colon, Punta Pacífica
Panama City 0833
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama in Panama City

# 5 of 148 hotels in Panama City
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Duarte, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was very friendly, the view was excellent, and the room was a littleabove average.
I wanted to mail 3 postcards and the store on the first floor was out of stamps. I went to the loby and asked where I could buy stamps. The mansaid he could mail them if I gave him $3.00 and the postcards.None of the postcards made it to Ohio, USA.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and the views were spectacular
The service in the restaurants and casino was very slow
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Washington, DC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and view from the room.
Somewhat confusing getting around.

I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Panama.

Couple
Robert from Peoria, AZ
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool is as amazing as everyone says. Casino had just opened and had an opportunity to go to the VIP lounge on the 66th floor complete with open air bar and smaller negative edge pool. Incredible view and experience.
Everything was great.

What I really liked and took us a bit to figure out was the elevator system. Once you push the button for the elevator, one of four elevators will immediately light up, this is to tell you which one is coming, when it reaches your floor it will flash. Loved the concept as you knew immediately where to wait and which elevator was coming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The views, the room was amazing, the bed was unbelievable and the price was much lower than I would have expected to pay for a hotel of this caliber.
Nope.

The VIP area on the 66th floor is a hidden gem- best view I've ever seen.

Couple
Curt from Long Beach, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful views.
Not many restaurant options nearby.

Great and attentive staff.

Couple
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Starnberg, Germany
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool
we had to wait 45 minutes to get the room ready
Couple
David from Cypress, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pools were fabulous, the view, the breakfast, and the tub in the room just to name a few of many favorites. We will definitely return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fantástic service , they have excellent staff
Yes, the shower water would flood the bedroom
Reviews of Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump Ocean Club, International Hotel & Tower, Panama
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.