Hotels in Miami

Trump National Doral

Trump National Doral

Trump National Doral Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4400 Northwest 87Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump National Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump National Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump National Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump National Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa Beach, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
This is a GOOD Hotel if you are a golfer
This hotel is not finished yet..It is hard to get anything to eat..

It is ok if you are a golfer..It is not near any shops or Restaurants ,and you need to take a shuttle to the beach.. The friendliest employee we encountered was a golf shuttle man who took us to the parking lot.

Couple
Teena from South San Fran, AR
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property-wonderful staff
The whole property was in the process of remodling so we had to stay in the spa which was older but still nice. Door to patio would not lock.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederiksberg, Denmark
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms, pool, space
charged a resort fee that was was not advised at check in this is BAD BAD practice cheating in my opinion and it has happens often, I expect there to be legal consequences at one point
Harvey from Irvine, CA
April 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Windsor, WI
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was very nice v
Hotel is under construction. Woke up to bull dozers on Saturday morning. Hotel room is stuck in the 80's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pools were simply gorgeous and being heated was an extra plus since the weather was sunny but breezy. The towel service for the pools was another added bonus and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.
The location is farther out west than expected so if you want the beach, this is not for you. However there is a plethora of places to eat nearby for all budgets and tastes.

The rooms are comfortable, clean but ask to stay in a building close to the main lobby and pool to avoid long walks. My daughter had a blast on the waterslide. Great place for a family getaway ok with sunning on the pool decks and lounge chairs instead of being at a beachfront property.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico Df, Mexico
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the pool and the Golf area.
Our room didn't have refrigerator, room smells like wet carpet, definitely the bedrooms need to be updated. The elevator needs to be painted.

The lobby of the hotel is great and the outdoor area is amazing. But the disappointment started when they send us to our room on Lobby 3. It is just like an average 3 stars hotel with no refrigerator. We had to pay extra for resort fee that was not mentioned on Priceline and when my husband wanted to use the sauna, they want him to pay an extra 85 dollars per day for spa fee! The great deal we though we were getting for our 10th anniversary with all the amenities that was advertised, fail to materialize. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fatima from Miami, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were neat! Beautiful! Elegant! Staff very kind! Very cozy hotel!
Be aware that they charge $18 for parking and $20 of a resort fee.

Very detail hotel!

Marqus from Lake City, FL
March 27, 2014
10.0
The staff service was excellent. The fact that as you walked through out the facility, the staff you speak to you by saying "good morning" or "good afternoon".
The price for self parking was $17.00 dollars a night, and due to construction the lot was about a 7 minute walk from my room. I think it will be better once the construction is finished.

Loved it, will definitely go back!

Reviews of Trump National Doral
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump National Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg