Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
223 Saratoga Road
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk in Honolulu

# 5 of 129 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean Lucien from Petion-Ville, Haiti
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The business room needs to be updated and the pool needs to be heated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doosu from Suwon-Si, Republic Of Korea
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Kindness
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang, Republic Of Korea
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was very helpful and kind
none
Couple
Brittany from Wylie, TX
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
They had perfect service. Way exceeded what I was expecting. Room was spacious. Bathroom was beautiful. Two min from the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience was very good. The staff was excellant, courtous and seemed to actually enjoy what they do. They gave us a late checkout on our last day to accomdate our late flight and no extra charge. Made the last day so much better.
I didn't like that it was not right on the water but the service won me over.
Couple
Zhe from Irvine, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location
The front forgot to give us some champains eventhough he said to celebrate our honeymoon
Couple
Robert from Cincinnati, OH
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and its amenities. The Donald did not cheap on anything!
Could have had a bigger pool.

Everything about this hotel was first class. The staff was friendly, competent, efficient and sincere. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in anywhere in the world. I would recommend it highly to all my friends and family! Five star in my book, well done Donald Trump!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is amazingly welcoming and customer service oriented. Rooms are clean and spacious.
The shower/bath has a poor design that makes it drip and splash water all over the floor. The pool is a tiny one lane swimming strip.
Reviews of Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel Waikiki Beach Walk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.