Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2503 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was amazing.
Hotel is not on the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the smell of the lobby, the size of the room, and the friendliness of the staff.
The hours for the informal dining at the pool were not posted, and it was closed when we wanted to get breakfast. The marble floor tiles were chipped outside our room and in our bathroom.

The hotel is very nice but off the Vegas strip, such that it was about a 15 minute walk to get to the strip. There were shuttles available but not right when we wanted to go. Pedestrian access to the hotel was also not great - there was no crosswalk. My husband thought the lobby and hotel overall was much more feminine than he expected for a "Trump" hotel, but the things he pointed out as feminine were the things I enjoyed the most: the flowers, the crystals, and the scent. ...read more

Couple
Esteban from Boise, ID
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Looked like paradise, hotel was immaculate, loved the gift shop, great smoothies,loved the coffe, TV in bathroom is a YES. The view breathtaking, who doesn't love a golden hotel. Great decor and music by the pool...
Having to leave.
Couple
Kaulana from Kapolei, HI
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Service at the Front Desk always has been accommodating and genuine in welcoming us in
Wait time for shuttle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Our room was beautiful and very clean. Front desk, bell, valet and housekeeping staff were all excellent. Security and management were NOT.
We were treated badly after I was seriously injured in the bathroom, due to an improperly maintained shower. We have been refused a copy of the incident report after multiple requests. The kitchenette had no actual dishes, cookware or cleaning supplies.
Couple
Anthony from Riverside, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
room was super clean and very spacious with plenty of amenities. Staff was awesome great customer service. Hotel is right across from mall with great shops and awesome restaurants.
TV did not work and iPod docking station did not work. Not a big deal though you're in Vegas so we were out of the room pretty much the whole time. Plus mirror in the bathroom has a TV in it which you can watch from your giant jacuzzi tub.
Couple
Kay from Mt. Pleasant, SC
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great bathroom! Huge jacuzzi tub. Loved the two large closets in the bedroom. Refrigerator and microwave a huge plus. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Carpet seems a little worn, maybe just needs a good cleaning.
Couple
Robert from Aurora, CO
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
They checked us in early after an early flight out. Staff was extremely nice and friendly!
Train noise was bad on the lower levels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very upscale; excellent staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice place with good service
Rooms are getting older now TV are small and carpet is getting dirty
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.