Hotels in Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 881 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
April 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was clean
Terrible location, train was loud all throught the night.

Not impressed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff amazing. Easy to access car without walking a mile to get it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very beautiful and comfortable place. Loved the bathroom and the view.
Tried to check in early (arrived 11:30am) and was told they'd call. Shouldn't be a problem to get me in. At 3pm real check in time my room still wasn't ready, gave me another. Only to arrive while the maid was still cleaning the room! 4pm I had a room.
Solo Traveler
Hua from Tianjin, China
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The comfortable room, and the quiet environment
The window has some noise, but it disappears after maintenance

It was a really good experience, no matter the hotel or employee, I like the quiet location, no casino, no smoking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Most of the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Also the room had a huge bathroom with a walk in shower and a huge 2 person jetted tub.
We got offered a ride to the airport in the "house car" which was a nice vehicle (a black Escalade). When I tipped the driver he complained that my tip "wasn't enough to pay for the gas" which I thought was rude especially as I hadn't asked for the ride.

Room was a little dusty, but overall the amenities were very nice, stylish, and luxurious. The elevator is incredibly fast. The "city view" rooms are close to the rail road tracks and when trains went by blowing their whistle it woke me up even though I wear earplugs while sleeping. The trains did not go by every night, but on one night I was awakened 3 times.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Carmichael, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great closets and full kitchen w/o utensils
Nothing special about this hotel. It was just average and average is not five star

The Trump Hotel is a little bit out of the way. A taxi is required to get almost anywhere. Although a nice medium sized mall is just across the street it still kind of lax in the Vegas glamor a traveler would expect for a five hotel. The checkin was a series of up sell attempts for more expensive rooms starting at twice the original price and then trying to negotiate down from there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Encinitas, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Non-casino top line hotel off the strip... but close enough to get into the action if you want to.
1st class hotel. Only issue was missing coffee / cups the day we arrived.

Highly recommended, especially if you want a top line hotel without the casino or want to stay with kids and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystle from Victorville, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No smoking & kitchenette
Too far from the strip & no casino

This hotel has great customer service & spacious rooms.

Group Traveler
Vasileios from Athens, Greece
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, staff and bathroom.
No

It is not located in the strip but is withing walking distance. Might get a bit hard at night when returning but a close walk from the strip. It is located a 5 minute walk from the strip. By the side of Fashion Show mall. Free shuttle to Wynn and Caesars Palace is great to get on the strip.

Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg