Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Fashion Show Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2876 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Excellent service provided.
Location is far away from the Strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from San Jose, CA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel & room smell good.
kinda far from the strip. no freezer
Couple
Jennifer from Addison, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the bed. I'm actually looking in to purchasing one. The hotel staff was very accommodating and pleasant. They did forget a portion of my meal for room- service and there was a VERY LOUD train but overall my experience was excellent.
I didn't like that they forgot a portion of my meal for room-service and the loud train that went by about 3 times a day and blared the horn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing room everything perfect
No casino, not the best location
Couple
Derek from Walnut, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Property was spotless and very well maintained Ease of entry and proximity of elevators Staff was professional and friendly Lobby is clean and elegant Very clean restrooms Bar and bar staff
I love dogs, but don't care to see them when in a hotel Train blows horn and can be heard for rooms facing Industrial road
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee Mission, KS
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and attractive. Room very confortable. Closeness to shopping.
No casino. Small and crowded pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed it more than we anticipated
Distance from strip
Couple
Derrica from Fayetteville, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! Room was great! Always kept clean! I didnt find a spot of dust! I would definitely stay here again!!!
Couple
Vinod from Fremont, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel rooms were great.
No Casino
Couple
Linda from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Shuttle to Wynn and Caesars
a little far off strip
Reviews of Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trump International Hotel, Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.