Truman Hotel

Truman Hotel

Truman Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
611 Truman Avenue
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Truman Hotel in Key West

# 1 of 90 hotels in Key West
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Truman Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Truman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Truman Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 2, 2018
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great location. The heated pool was amazing. Landscaping and grounds were lovely. Very comfortable beds and high end linens and towels.
I would suggest more variety in the continental breakfast. We had the Same selections of cereal, yogurt, breads and fruit every single day. Coffee could be improved.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roch, NY
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I think the Truman Hotel is an incredible value considering the amenities and location. Loved the clean, spacious and modern room, and I enjoyed relaxing in the courtyard by the pool.
I found the reception staff kind of aloof. Everyone else was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence Center, NY
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kent from Christopher, IL
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about it.
no
Couple
Dimitry from Glenview, IL
January 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice room, comfortable bed, very nice and friendly staff. Average, but nice breakfast in the courtyard by the pool.
Just a note (we were not told about it at check-in): you need to insert your room card in to a slot to operate A/C.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 8, 2017
6.0
BEAUTIFUL POOL AND LANDSCAPING
THEY PUT US IN A ROOM DIRECTLY OVERLOOKING THE MAID'S LARGE CART. OTHER ROOMS HAD NICE VIEWS AND SEEMED COZY, BUT I FELT TUCKED AWAY FROM THE NICE AREAS.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NY
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean, good location, off street parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great and the staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable!
Group Traveler
Karen from Berea, OH
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was impeccable! The styling was incredible and the staff so nice and accomadating! We could walk anywhere from the hotel! We had to video the room it was so wonderful!
Reviews of Truman Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Truman Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.