Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2121 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Laughlin in Laughlin

# 10 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Phoenix, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The view
Common areas, halls, etc. were filthy. Carpet bumpy and dangerous. Elevators kept stopping between floors, squeaked, dropped a few feet several times, jerked, etc. Really scary. I doubt they maintain them. Upon arrival,A/C didn't work and sink clogged
Couple
Sheryl from Chino, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bed was so comfortable. Air conditioning was so cold, loved it!
Blow dryer - need better ones
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hote staff was friendly, helpfull and attentive.
My room air conditioning was making noise all weekend. The elevators broke down. Ice machine was far away from room.

Over all great experience. Town was packed for event that might have been reason for elevators breaking. Clean comfortable beds. Great place to party after regatta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Chino Hills, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very nice.
That the restaurant was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
July 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
Getting run down needs updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Hawaiian Gardens, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The elevator line was horrible how to wait 30 minutes to get to my room. Will not stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the disabled parking area location that enabled me to walk a short distance
The furniture looked like same stuff they provided on my stay 23 years ago

Great price, but prob never book it again, as they are not connected to riverwalk

Steve from Moorpark, CA
July 27, 2015
location. casino/hotel food gamblin arrived couple hours early and was able to check in.
Couple
Amanda from Yuma, AZ
July 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Some foods
Wasnt given room we booked until we spoke with manager and she considered it "upgrading" even tho it looked like the room we originally booked in the pics we were told reservation on rooms were not gauranteed. Only availability on check in 1st come basis

Sucked they had a boil water effect i guess it just wasnt a good time

Group Traveler
Christian from Victorville, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and affordable
Reviews of Tropicana Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.