Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2121 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Laughlin in Laughlin

# 10 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 28, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel employees were kind and helpful. We had a beautiful view of the Colorado River and the strip from our room
The rooms seem a little outdated but are still decent. I had an emergency and had to leave early and was told I would not get charged the last night nor a leave early fee but yet I was still charged the whole weekend and a leave early fee
Leticia from Riverside, CA
July 26, 2017
10.0
One of my kids ordered WiFi on Mt room, without my consent just wish they could've asked the main person that registered
Cocktail ladies to pass by more often in casino area, thought pool was way to small for amount of rooms the hotel has
Group Traveler
Ricky from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was ready to go easy check-in
Bathroom door did not lock
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Winning $$$$ & the Hot Dog Place.
The smoke in the casino & when the power kept going out 1 night. It cut out the band for about 2 hours.
Couple
Daniel from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
The power went out twice for a long time . We also where trapped in the elevator once when the power went out the first time . Very unprofessional I would like a complete refund
The staff at front desk could careless that we where stuck in the elevator when the power went out.
Group Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
only room available in town
Couple
Gloria from Norwalk, CT
June 23, 2017
Couple
2.0
Bed to o hard left day earlier because of bed.had to go to chriopractor.
Reviews of Tropicana Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.