Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin

Tropicana Laughlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2121 South Casino Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Laughlin in Laughlin

# 9 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Laughlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Laughlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Yuma, AZ
July 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Some foods
Wasnt given room we booked until we spoke with manager and she considered it "upgrading" even tho it looked like the room we originally booked in the pics we were told reservation on rooms were not gauranteed. Only availability on check in 1st come basis

Sucked they had a boil water effect i guess it just wasnt a good time

Group Traveler
Christian from Victorville, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and affordable
Solo Traveler
Michael from Peaoria, AZ
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have been be for,i did like the hotel.Also thank you for letting me put another day on my trip.
telephone wake up service, it is automated. When I called back to cancle, the phone rang waking me up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked the buffet and the prices and specials of the other food outlets.
room was a nonsmoking room but smelt as if there was a pow wow held on the entire floor, room was also very run down,sat on the bed and the headboard fell off the wall, had to call down for someone to come up and re-screw itThe casino is WAY too COLD
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Los Angeles, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The customer service, the quick maid service, cleanliness, view, dining and pool.
I didn't like that the old tropicana train was no longer in service. :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel!!!!
I woke up with red itchy welts all over my body!!! I have a total of 15 red itchy welts. I am sure they are bed bug bites!!!!!!!!! I checked the corner of the matress and it had black specs all over. I am disgusted by this hotel!!! Beware of bed bugs!!!
Group Traveler
Erick from Yucaipa, CA
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It's boat parking and central location on the Laughlin strip.
Some floors are up to date. Mine was not. Room was resort room but seemed old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Gardens, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
In and Out burger is within walking distance
It was by far the dirtiest hoteI have ever stayed at,, the furniture was disgusting, the walls were covered in graffiti, the bed was not sitting on the frame, there were long curly balch hairs all over the floors, Im a blonde. Will never stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peralta, NM
July 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel staff was very rude, and there was false advertising. We also ate at the Roundhouse for a buffet and we were sick all night long with the stomach crud and when we asked to have someone call us back no one responded.. Our stay was Horrible!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rossana from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room
I like everything
Reviews of Tropicana Laughlin
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Laughlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.