Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 6 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Latiesha from New York, NY
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that the hotel had everything from entertainment, nightlife, restaurants, clothes shops to casinos.
There's nothing I didn't like
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Brighton, MA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The restaurants and bars
The room was not clean, the price was not what I expecyed it to be, the front desk employees were not friendly or very helpful.
Group Traveler
Lataya from Queens Village, NY
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love everything about the hotel. It was a great experience. I will definitely stay again
Group Traveler
Timmia from Elizabeth, NJ
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
All all the various things to do in the hotel without leaving
No complaints
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the convenience of the casino in the same building.
Group Traveler
Doreen from New Rochelle, NY
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location, location, location and atmosphere
wasn't that crazy about room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the quarter has a ton of things to do
the beds were horrible, broken down in the middle felt like you were sleeping on a hill
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Montclair, NJ
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Public spaces inside the club were entertaining and there was always something for everyone. This includes restaurants, bars and nightlife.
We all thought the staff could have been friendlier. With any requests we had (which were few) there was a hesitation and/or guilt trip before agreeing or disagreeing. I don't think I saw very many employees smile.

I thought the room service staff was excellent. The front desk staff didn't even make eye contact with me or smile. I never got any Wifi information and didn't understand half of what she was telling me.

Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 51 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg