Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 5 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 504 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Les from St Leonard, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Compared to the other Casino hotels in Atlantic City, this hotel has many shops and restaurants to occupy the night especially when the weather is bad outside. The room was spacious.
Our room was 2 doors away from the elevators. You would figure a higher end hotel would have better insulation to keep the noise away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NJ
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Indoor mini mall
Outdated rooms, broken drawer ... Not worth the price paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Cicero, NY
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location on the boardwalk. The food was very good and the staff was friendly.
I felt the room itself was not very nice for the price I paid. A lamp was broken before i checked in and never replaced. The bath tub / shower had rust stains. my room had no comforter on either bed. the TV is from the 80's , the TV was a joke.

The check in and out is nice and easy, car service (valet parking) is very good. Front desk empolyees are friendly.The hotel itself is in a good location. the room was in a bad location, far from the front desk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the location was very convienient to everything.
No not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane M from Moosic, PA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, staff and amenities were wonderful!
For the price paid, I would have expected a microwave and the air conditioner to work better.

For a spur of the moment mother/daughter trip to the beach, our needs were met.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Providence, RI
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything
Yes I didn't get to stay longer

The location,staff and especially the free wi-fi

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denville, NJ
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
New rooms! Much improved!

Best location with all the restaurants within the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sivakumar from Owings Mills, MD
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The casino and crowd was good.
Rooms were pathetic!! I could have stayed in motel 8 with better amenities. Absolutely would not go again into that hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Franklin, NJ
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
The walls were very thin and could here what other people were doing
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.