Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 4 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Jersey City, NJ
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Decor, size of room, shopping and restaurants
Pool was small, indifferent lifeguard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, MD
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It wasn't what I spect.
Is not for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Security was excellent. Clean room and comfy bed
Thin walls coupled by being surrounded by party animals made it hard to sleep. Hotel was quick to send security up to quiet them down though. Will request room surrounded by seniors next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bina from West Orange, NJ
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gail from Columbia, MD
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Everything was accessible and good restaurants.
I asked for a room with a view. Had a great view of the ocean and boardwalk but it was a much older room. We hadn't been in the room 30 minutes when my 5 year-old granddaughter eyes food and a glow stick on the floor by the bed. Mildew in bath molding.

My sister's allergic to smoke, the casino was full of smoke odor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Carmel, NY
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that there was something for the whole family to enjoy.
The housekeeper knocking at our door 2hours before check-out and informing us that check out is at 11--as if we did not know. I thought that was in very poor taste of a top rated hotel. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gohar from Totowa, NJ
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every thing
Noting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I love the overall feel and look of Tropicana. We stayed here the first time we visited Atlantic City. But this stay was disappointing.
No drawers to store clothing. We were a family of three but only two towels were given. The outlet in bathroom did not work, couldn't use hairdryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything it was the worst trip.
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.