Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 5 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The casino and the shops and restaurants.
Way to large a facility. Too much walking from one point to another.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Darby, PA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff and security were very nice and polite!
The room was horrible! I requested non smoking however the guests on the floor were smoking weed and the smell came into my room and we had no hot water to shower with!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from New York, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The woman that cleaned my room
The refrigerator and the POOL!!!!!'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The attitude of the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Charlotte, NC
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing Except the custodians were more helpful then the rest of the staff
the room was dirty the connecting room was smoking weed all night was just great for my two young kids to smell and when I told the front desk was told there was nothing they could do about it I will email tropicana directly also
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the kids had fun
I didn't like how sercurity harras me for my room card. I also had roaches in my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean bed and bathroom.
Not clean enough, smelled smoke in hotel, had to fix heat in room, and frig not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The restaurants were very good. The casino was nice. Easy access to the boardwalk.
The front desk manager, was horribly rude and wouldn't fake ten seconds to explain why we had to move rooms the last day. A female bell hop was also very rude when I asked her to help me find a manager that I could speak to. The rooms need work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcadoo, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Many shops, restaurants, IMAX theatre, and other shows to take children to.
Extremely far walk to get to room. Probably made this way so you have to pass the casino. Many kiosks for express checkout not working.

I would stay here again. The hotel/casino is very large with shows, movies for children. It is at the very end of the boardwalk though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor was very good..like a tropical feel , like a resort.
The check out time is took early....11 am!! Too rushed, cannot relax !
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.