Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 7 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 776 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Norwalk, CT
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Service was the worst I've ever experienced. Everyday it was a major issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Norwalk, CT
August 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The place was huge but very unorganized. Not enough signs asked severel time for directions some staff didn't want to be bothered. They need a map
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicita from Norwalk, CT
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was great and accessible
Had problem with reservation getting confirmed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
beautiful architecture inside with shops, plenty of restaurants, disco and lots of casino perfect for couples, young and old people who want to have fun, play, drink and smoke
not for families I went with my 3 years old boy and they didn't have any kind of entertainment for kids only a sad room with old machines to play and the indoor swimming pool was really small for such a massive hotel,the smell of cigarette was everywhere!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Reading, PA
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All the available amenities, directly on the boardwalk.
Due to a glitch in booking (not their fault) I had to re-book the room. I wasn't able to do that at the check-in desk, I had to call their booking service, even though the check-in desk already had all of my information.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The restaurant and the shops.
Rooms are very nasty and smells really bad. I ask for two blankets and they have never been washed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I have stayed at the Tropicana many times for work and personal trips over the last 2 years and the resort and amenities are 2nd to none. We decided to stay this year for the AC air show and choose the Trop since I had great experiences in the past
I have previously stayed in the North, South and Havana towers on previous trips. This was my 1st time staying in the West tower and it is a bad representation of how awesome this Resort is. The rooms are dated looking like a bad flashback to the 90's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenience of all the restaurants inside the casino.
Staff are not friendly or helpful. It said i can check in at 3pm is the latest. But they said my room is not ready and i have to come back multiple times to check if the room is available which up to 5pm.
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 187 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.