Hotels in Atlantic City

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 10 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Meriden, CT
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Variety of restaurants, shopping and nightlife
No

Location is great. Directly on the boardwalk and access to other casinos.

Couple
Randall from Coshocton, OH
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were huge and comfy. Hotel was clean and all the staff was friendly. Would go back to this wonderful hotel anytime!
none

This hotel has the "casino" feeling that you look for, like Vegas! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Couple
Roza from Alexandria, VA
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kendra from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing it was beyond what I expected
Minus the fact it took a whole day to fix our Jacuzzi tub everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Soo many things to do great nightlife.
Can be complicated to get around. Got lost a couple times.

Great hotel. Would love to go again.

Couple
Tamika from Bronx, NY
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was my first time staying here and I will be back again. You didn't have to leave the hotel for anything. Me and my boyfriend loved the room and the ocean view.
Couple
Justin from Philadelphia, PA
February 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

We reserved a king bed, when we checked in, there were none available. The carpet between the tv room and the bathroom/beds had tape holding the carpet together. Went to chill wine and found the Refrigerator did not work. I went to check if the refrigerator was plugged in and saw an empty beer can and an old pizza crust behind the tv compartment. No comforter on beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
February 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a lot to do within the Hotel. Also their was free Wi-Fi within the hotel . The staff was pretty friendly
Well the room was not clean, when asked for the room to the service they only made the bed and empty the trash. Which is odd usually the clean and vacuum the room, but in this case they just made the bed and took out the trash
Couple
Stanley from Washington, DC
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
IT was beautiful, great staff all very pleasant and I would recommend the TROPICANA to friends and family.
EXCELLENT HOTEL.

TOP NOTCH, CUSTOMER SERVICE, OUTSTANDING

Couple
John from Levittown, PA
January 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
On the boardwalk.
Room was nice, but in need of a face lift. Some holes in the walls (although small) still unsightly.

Leaky faucet in bath tub. Couldn't get it to stop. Also, water drain stopper was not properly working, and the tub would not hold water to enable use of the jacuzzi water jets without keeping the water continually running.

Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg