Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 5 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 638 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
April 15, 2016
Couple
3.0
the choice of restaurants and shopping was the only good thing about this place. everything else was terrible.
the description of the room and the gentleman at the front desk said that it was a "newly renovated" room. it was terrible. the front door didn't close all the way and it was dirty. paint was chipping off of the windows and the bathroom door was broken.
Couple
Teresa from Warminster, PA
March 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mercedes from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was comfortable quiet and clean
They didn't have the room we had planed for no microwave we also had to pay daily to use the gym maybe we misunderstood restaurants closed very early in the hotel they advertise 25 restaurants but we didn't see that no shower caps in the shower
Couple
Jarington from Waldorf, MD
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Tropicana Hotel is a gorgeous edifice. It contained many of the shops and upscale restaurants we love and enjoy. All of the staff can be categorized as A+! Thank you for allowing me to celebrate my lady's birthday in style at an unbeatable price!
Honestly, I can say that we enjoyed every moment and did not find anything distasteful about this hotel.
Couple
Dianne from Camden, NJ
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
There rooms great view of the ocean.
No
Couple
Chung from Fishkill, NY
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
There are a lot of great restaurants, shops, and nightlife.
The staff was overtly aggressive. My husband and I hAd to show each of our room key every time we went up to our room and we got carded multiple times. (We are well over 21).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The noise level of other guest loud and inconsiderate of others
Couple
Troy from Pennsauken, NJ
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and quiet. Also it was close to everything I needed.
No
Couple
Dalya from Bethlehem, PA
December 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very easy checking in and out
Yes it was very nosey on our floor and the room right above ours they were stomping so hard the ceiling starting falling a little in our room
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 89 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.