Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 7 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 759 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything thank you
Nothing
Couple
Joe from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was to big. To many towers with rooms. A lot of walking. Room was very nice
Now
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, MA
July 14, 2017
Couple
2.0
The location
A.c. in room didn't work room could of been better for a 31/2 star Casio I stood at Harrah cheaper and much better there and the willingness of the front desk to make things right
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
I went for romantic getaway I was looking to get rom with ocean view not rom with small window that it was very hi not able to even look out. There was long waiting to check in or out not enough personal to do checking theyou don't get for what you pay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, NJ
June 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
The Quarter is great. So many things to do.
The pool was awful compared to other casinos I have been to. Also, the walls seemed a little thin, as we heard all the talking next door at 2:30 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved the close proximity to the Boardwalk, casino, great restaurants and shops.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The scenery and the location of everything...
Couple
Amy from Millville, NJ
March 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
I liked that the room was clean! The view was good too!
I didn't like how far check in was from our rooms.It took a hour and a half to get in our room.Keys didn't work. Went down to check them they said they were fine. Still couldn't get in. Security came they couldn't get in either. Finally a locksmith came.
Couple
Toni from Philadelphia, PA
March 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was clean
I have degenerative joint disease and there was no front desk people by the garage where you inter the hotel. We had to walk so far to get to the next front desk then walk all the way back by the garage where we can in to get to the room. hateded it
Couple
Melissa from Old Bridge, NJ
February 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was beautiful.
There was a tray of food that was left in the hallway of the hotel for over a day.
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.