Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 7 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 777 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great ocean views from the room.
Limited cable selection (no MSNBC or TCM). There was a shower only, no bathtub in the room.
Solo Traveler
George from Palm City, FL
October 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ocean view
The girl made a 500 mistake at check I'm. I went back and the manager fixed it. But it was stressful
Solo Traveler
John from Ocean Gate, NJ
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice and helpful
I woke up the next morning and had 2 big bug bites on my left arm and 1 on my left leg. I was itching bad .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Havana Tower and The Quarter are lovely. The location is convenient to the beach.
The room lacked a coffee-maker.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from New Castle, DE
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, shops, restaurants
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Mount Royal, NJ
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location...things to do
The room itself..not very appealing..never stayed in a casino hotel room with no carpeting..stayed at the trop before in a great room..this time not so much
Solo Traveler
John from Fords, NJ
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
All the options for entertainment and dining
Security light
Solo Traveler
Curtis from New York, NY
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Love the hotel because it has everything in it and its near outlet but i left a watch in the room and it was not returned to lost and found so house keeping decided to keep it so I will not stay there again
Housekeeping staff not good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable.the blanket was of a light hue so it was easy to see that it was clean.
Having to pay for parking....the condition of the parking garage, sorely neglected. No apparent accommodations for seniors navigating from self parking to hotel lobby.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Paterson, NJ
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was as expected
No
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 188 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.