Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 3 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 665 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marvin from Washington, DC
June 24, 2016
10.0
Great location. Clean, nice staff, and wonderful room.
No!
Eva from Brooklyn, NY
June 23, 2016
8.0
everything was ok
check in was messed up but straightened out
Couple
Philip from Rockaway, NJ
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, MD
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It wasn't what I spect.
Is not for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Security was excellent. Clean room and comfy bed
Thin walls coupled by being surrounded by party animals made it hard to sleep. Hotel was quick to send security up to quiet them down though. Will request room surrounded by seniors next time.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from New Castle, DE
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, shops, restaurants
Group Traveler
Nina from Ossining, NY
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and clean nice hard wood floors and I also liked that we was near the broadwalk and we can go out anytime.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, NY
May 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Had to wait more than an hour for our room to be ready. Floor was very dusty and had not been cleaned. The refrigerator had a buzzing sound that kept my husband up all night. Price was ridiculous for a sub-par room.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Mount Royal, NJ
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location...things to do
The room itself..not very appealing..never stayed in a casino hotel room with no carpeting..stayed at the trop before in a great room..this time not so much
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.