Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 5 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 815 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danielle from Quakertown, PA
January 9, 2018
Couple
10.0
The location is great and there is so much to do under one roof. We chose this location because of all the places to eat and nightlife
the bathroom could have been cleaned better. there was hair in the shower and on the floor when we checked in.
Couple
David from Norwalk, CT
January 9, 2018
Couple
1.0
Tropicana Annex the Chelsea Hotel which is across the street from the Tropicana which means you'll be freezing your butt off to get there. The Chelsea is crap my room was frigid they moved me twice. The next day the pipes broke and there was no
When you book the Tropicana make sure you don't get the Chelsea Annex it's not the same Hotel it's a dingy old crappy property. Tropicana should upgraded the rooms before they started renting to people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 3, 2018
Couple
3.0
The hotel room was difficult to find. We had go through the casino, leave the casino, walk down the valet area, cross the street and then go through another parking garage to access the tower where our room was.
Richard from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2018
1.0
Horable room and service.
Room was an old motel room Rediculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 1, 2018
Couple
3.0
My room was not at all what I expected the smell from smoke in the hallways of a nonsmoking room was overwhelming the bathroom was out dated and yucky I would have paid more or stayed somewhere else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 1, 2018
Couple
4.0
The room was in the Chelsea Annex and looks poorly maintained inside the rooms and in some areas in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
January 1, 2018
Couple
5.0
The price was the only good thing.
We didn't know we would have to walk across the street to the tropicana itself and were in a sectioned off part of the hotel that was old and smelled like marijuana. There was also consistant loud banging of doors all night.
Donald from Norwalk, CT
December 28, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Harish Adithya from Lawrence Township, NJ
December 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Ambience
Nope
Group Traveler
Floyd from Norwalk, CT
December 27, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was not in the Tropicana and the Tropicana had no record of my reservation It was a trying check in and then on hold with YOU for s long tim ! You called me instead of the hotel when trying to solve the situation
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(11 - 20 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.