Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 6 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NJ
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Indoor mini mall
Outdated rooms, broken drawer ... Not worth the price paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean bed and bathroom.
Not clean enough, smelled smoke in hotel, had to fix heat in room, and frig not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Attentive, comfortable, clean
Charged twice for valet parking
Group Traveler
Lataya from Queens Village, NY
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love everything about the hotel. It was a great experience. I will definitely stay again
Couple
Maite from New York, NY
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loves my king size suite! The bed was very comfortable! Tons of towels and soaps! I ordered room service at 3am after a night of dancing with my husband and the service was quick ,easy and delicious! The casino was so fun and the club, stores were great
A lady skipped me on line but this hadNothing to do with the hotel
Group Traveler
Timmia from Elizabeth, NJ
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
All all the various things to do in the hotel without leaving
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The casino, shopping and clubs were excellent
Room very outdated. Carpets stained, furniture scratched/anged up. Couch in our suite was so old and dirty I would have never sat on it. The bed was not very uncomfortable as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle Park, NJ
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Phone in room didn't work. Dirty walls. Ragged linen. Far walk away from everything to do
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
December 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location is fabulous. Parking was convenient. Holiday decorations were beautiful. Dinner at CHANGS was great. Shops were nice.
The room was horrible. Old, dated, bare, badly damaged furniture, uneven floor, badly stained carpet, no bedspreads. The carpet by the door was melted by an iron. Could hear everything in hall in room next door. Check-in clerk was rude and unpleasant.
Couple
Jessica from Allentown, PA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotel is beautiful it has alot to offer and the night life is the best. good restaurants!!!
i was expecting the room to have more for the price i paid.. just alittle upgrade in the havana tower thats al

tropicana is a must when you visit AC

Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg