Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort

Tropicana Casino And Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Tropicana Casino And Resort in Atlantic City

# 5 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Tropicana Casino And Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Tropicana Casino And Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Lexington, VA
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Amazing location, clean rooms and great views. We were also allowed a late checkout.. Only by an hour, but still nice. Also, my boyfriend left his suit in our room and once we returned home (Virginia) he called about it & they said they'd ship it to h
There was some "confusion" about the price of my stay when I arrived to check in. I booked my room 2 months early on Booking for $--- & when I arrived they told me it's $----. After about an hour of them making phone calls it was all settled for $---.
Couple
Richard from Ridgewood, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bars and restaurants
The rooms where tiny and outdated way to far away from the rest of the attractions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
everything it was the worst trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel was newly upgraded which was nice
The hotel was poorly designed. The floorplan was confusing and the check in was hard to locate. Staff wasn't very accommodating, unattentive, and unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Centrally listed in the Boardwalk with all amenities including indoor and outdoor pools.
While I really liked our room in the Havana tower, the only drawback was that the pools were on other wings of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Toni from Clio, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Price
Rooms were outdated
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Meadows, NJ
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The casino and the shops and restaurants.
Way to large a facility. Too much walking from one point to another.
Group Traveler
Gina from Harleysville, PA
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Lots to do on site and close by.
On Sunday at check-out time, there were not enough elevators to accommodate all of the guests. It was ridiculous. Most people waited more than 30 minutes for an elevator that was not already packed to capacity. This was in the West Tower.

The front desk cheerfully granted us a late check-out when we requested it the night before. That gave us an extra hour in the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Darby, PA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff and security were very nice and polite!
The room was horrible! I requested non smoking however the guests on the floor were smoking weed and the smell came into my room and we had no hot water to shower with!
Reviews of Tropicana Casino And Resort
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Tropicana Casino And Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.