Hotel Triton

Hotel Triton

Hotel Triton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
342 Grant Ave
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Triton in San Francisco

# 25 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Triton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Triton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Triton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Happy hour and the chairs in the lobby. They are also kid friendly. They had hula hoops to play with.
Our lights went out in our room the minute we got there.
Couple
Randall from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was comfortable, good bedding, nice bathroom. Staff was friendly and helpful. Not too far from public transportation.
Television reception wasn't HD clear, but functional.
Couple
Katy from Tiverton, RI
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Decor
We waited 30 minutes in the lobby for someone to come to the valet desk and wee told "why didnt you say something" when we finally inquired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ehwang from Richland, WA
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Just the location, except that, I am really disappointed.
the worst thing about this hotel is the room is really dirty. I literally mean "dirty" not just messed up or old. The smell in the room is nasty and carpet or other bedding clothing smell like I am sleeping in restroom. I seriously do not recommend!!
Group Traveler
Joanne from Scarbrough, Australia
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was in a very good Location with the hop on hop off tourist bus stopping right out the front, good location for China Town, Union Square, French Quarter and also Little Italy if you like to walk. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Franklin from Malibu, CA
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sonja from Houston, TX
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is so wonderfully decorated. The free wine Happy Hour was nice. , the front desk clerk, was super friendly, and willing to help in any way
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
December 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
hotel staff were nice but not very helpful.
The hotel was falsely advertised. The room was run down and smelled as though something had died. We checked out immediately and still have yet to recieve a refund.
Reviews of Hotel Triton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Triton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.