Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1935 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Madison, WI
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel itself was nice, clean located in a convenient location.
The staff at the hotel was rude, uninformed about the events of the property and always made you feel that you were inconvencing them. Overall the more significant detrackion.
Group Traveler
Nicky from Machesney Park, IL
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Very bad
Bad service
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Santa Clarita, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Although we did not get to use the pool area due to a hurricane warning, it did look very appealing. Majority of the employees we encountered including valet, bell, check-in and gambling table staff were friendly and helpful.
We went to "The Buffet Bar" and even with the "buy one adult, get one free" coupon received from TI at check-in, we still ended up paying more than we did at the Flamingo buffet the day before. Plus, we personally didn't care for the selections available
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Oakland, NJ
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.
Flickering light in the bathroom, a sink that struggled to drain, and hotel staff that banged into the door at 8am while trying to mop the hallway's floor.Unhelpful and surly staff/dealers.Unsanitary conditions in public restroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Even non "strip-view" rooms still have somewhat of a strip view.Rooms and bathrooms are spacious.
The room had a sour/musty smell that got worse as the week went on. We eventually found a moldy muffin in a dresser drawer from a previous guest. When we told the front desk, they just told us "that we should have found it sooner."Shower pressure is low
Couple
Jon from Lincoln, ME
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our room was upgraded and very clean.
Couple
Deana from Keithville, LA
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
This is our second time staying here. We came back a second time because the place was Clean and in a good location. This time was different. Bathroom grout was very nasty, Carpets stained. and we seen had not been vacuumed. there was Victoria secrets
price tags in the floor that where not ours. The elevators that go to 9th floor all of them had a funky Odor I could not Identify and found my self covering my nose to ride them. The 5 days that we where there our room was at the very end of the hallway

every day we would go by a room to see laying in the floor for 5 days what appeared to be animal waste Log just laying there the whole time. Noticed ashtrays not emptied. Furniture dusty and sticky. Housekeeping needs to get it together.

Group Traveler
Kim from Blue Jay, CA
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
So close to the 15fwy off ramp, didn't have to drive on the Strip.

The staff was very accommodating, the check-in line was long but there was a staff member handing out bottles of water to anyone who wanted one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Twentynine Palms, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large clean room great view and wonderful customer service
The pool closed at 8 pm
Couple
Belinda from Thornton, CO
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was Great the pool and hot tub I went to almost everyday. The food was great out of all the places I have stayed in Vegas this is my favorite.
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.