Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Treasure Island Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3300 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Treasure Island in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1749 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marlon from Carson, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Accessible to other hotels with free street/indoor shows
Limited individuals access to the gym
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was very good, room was basic but clean.
Casino is a bit aged, and food options that are good are limited.

Decent place for a decent price.

Couple
Jennifer from Saugas, MA
April 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
the pool
Staff was rude and the room was not what we paid for

We paid for two queen beds or a king size bed and we got a single queen. The staff then told me that I don't know what a king size bed is even after I explained that I own one. they preceded to tell me that I must have a CA King. Um, no. And that is only longer not wider. It was rude and very unaccomadating. Just because I don't have a million dollars doesn't mean I should be treated badly and this hotel did just that! ...read more

Couple
William from La Mirada, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I did not smell cigarette smoke anywhere that was great. The service was excellent.
The bathroom light was burned out, it was hard to see. Looking from the bed across the room under the desk there were foot prints on the wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from North Riverside, IL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kid friendly staff
None

Very recommendable, clean, super friendly staff

Group Traveler
Leah from Olympia, WA
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the restaurant selection and mordern rooms and the layout of the casino floor was great and I absolutely lloved that there was a CVS in the casino!
The surprise resort fee was one thing I didn't like.$32 a day on top of what I already paid. Our room also had a clogged drained that didn't get fix till the 3rd day even after talking with hotel staff, but all in all it was a good experience.
Group Traveler
Saurabh from Irving, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the Check-in/Check-out process. Hotel staff was very helpful.
I did not like the idea of no free internet after we pay service fees for the hotel for each day.
Couple
Brad from Roseville, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Smoke from casino floor permeates all through elevators to upper floors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alanson, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, lots of energy, coupons, drink specials, nice restaurants, good prices, convenient.
Room was clean and pleasant but showing signs of wear and tear. Our carpet had an ink stain.
Group Traveler
Donn from North Yarmouth, ME
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great
Found some of the bartenders very rude
Reviews of Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.