Travelodge Yuba City

Travelodge Yuba City

Travelodge Yuba City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
965 Gray Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Yuba City in Yuba City

# 2 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Tracy, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and offered breakfast i liked that the rooms were inside instead of outside
Couple
John from Layton, UT
May 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. Great overnight stop. Good breakfast.
Pool was closed. Hot tub was nice. Pool towels were too small.
Couple
Mary from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
April 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
location to where I had to be was worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location and accessibility.
Beds are the worst I've ever slept on. Uncomfortable in need of replacement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Pinole, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Crescent City, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Real non-smoking place! Very safe ,clean and new appearance
tv was small needed more blankets continental breakfast could use better layout of items ie. gravy next to waffle maker with no labeling and batter further away with picture only of contents

staff was very pleasant and very helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price, for a quick 2 day stay it met my families needs. The room was clean & staff were friendly.

It's in a convenient location fast food restaurants nearby, nail & hair salon right across travelodge entrance, target & Ross down the street.

Group Traveler
Charlene from Redding, CA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from San Jose, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room appeared to be moderately clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly but ill equipped to deal with the despicable human debris that stayed at this place!
The guests at the hotel were unbelievably repulsive. Bring a gun and sleep with it under your pillow if you stay here.

This rates as one of the worst experiences I have ever. It all started when I pulled into the parking lot the hotel. There was a bum with a miner's helmet digging through the trash receptacle located at the front entrance. There were 2 shirtless men in the parking lot that appeared to be highly intoxicated arguing about drugs. It was late so I reluctantly decided to check in. The stay was a nightmare. There was shouting, fighting, doors slamming that went on all night. The smell of marijuana smoke filled the hallways. The noise died down around 5AM. We got little to no sleep. We complained to the desk clerk, she feared for her own safety when one of the guests became violent when asked to keep the noise down. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Yuba City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.