Travelodge Winnipeg East

Travelodge Winnipeg East

Travelodge Winnipeg East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20 Alpine Ave
Winnipeg, MB R2M 0Y5

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Winnipeg East in Winnipeg

# 10 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Winnipeg East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Winnipeg East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Winnipeg East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warman, Canada
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool, service and location
the bed was uncomfortable and the floor felt sticky in some spots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were friendly and helpful
There wifi was not able to handle the large amount of guests there for the Women's World Cup. If you're passing through it is probably okay, but if you've come to town for a large event you'll find it woefully inadequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff on duty was extremely competent.We needed to change rooms and accommodations were made immediately.
Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lake, Canada
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent customer service, friendly staff.
The beds were a little uncomfortable.

Front desk resolved an issue of noisy children running up and down the hall early in the morning. We were very satisfied.

Couple
Glynis from Carman, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front desk was so nice and helpful !! When we came in and out of the hotel she called us by our first names ,I loved that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area was really fun for my child! Went bowling downstairs also, which was fun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baudette, MN
December 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
We were overcharged by over $30 and because we were in room 204 which is Manitoba s area code and people not knowing how to use the phone we got calls at all hours of the night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Noisy in the room: outside and inside

Good value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ajmal from Regina, Canada
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was professional , expert and careing.Room service was owsome, neat and clean room , bathroom had complete supplies.
No

IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL.

Couple
Susan from Grand Forks, ND
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, and we had room service many times, and the food was above average. We enjoyed our stay, and will stay there again, pet friendly, we had a smaller dog and our cat with us, was perfect.
Because the weather was very hot outside, our room on the second floor was very warm when we got there, asked for a fan, and was brought one right away. We faced the fan into the bedroom to get some cooler air in there, 1st night was warm, 2nd fine.

Can't say anything bad about our stay, very friendly staff, and clean rooms and beautiful pool area I looked down at from our room. Great place to stay and too eat !! Next time if it is 90 degrees out, will request air conditioning be put on in room a few hours before we arrive, I'm sure that it would not be a problem, they were very helpful.

Reviews of Travelodge Winnipeg East
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Winnipeg East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.