Hotels in Richmond

Travelodge Vancouver Airport

Travelodge Vancouver Airport

Travelodge Vancouver Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3071 St Edwards Drive
Richmond, BC V6X 3K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 20 of 29 hotels in Richmond
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Cambride, Canada
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly clean hotel close to the airport

Travelodge Airport is my first choice when staying near Vancouver airport. Easy to access, clean and friendly

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Gibsons, Canada
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
not to much
The shuttle driver very rude.. Front desk staff very rude.. Blow drye did not work No help to get another one.. winter outside. Had to leave wet hair for my apt. Pantry resturant had no cups for take out hot drink. No drinking water in room or vending mac

I would never stay again and will let everyone else I know not to as well... Customer service rate 0

Couple
Janet from Nanaimo, Canada
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to Vancouver Airport - staff were helpful
TV was not working properly, and did not provide decaffeinated coffee of tea in the complimentary coffee in room.

Overall the hotel was good value for the dollar and I would stay there again definitely :)

Dale from Valley, WA
January 28, 2014
10.0
friendly helpful staff
bathroom had mildew in shower/bathtub area

i would stay here again, bed was really comfortable

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Nanaimo, Canada
December 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location to the airport
No

I have stayed several times at this hotel and am very satisfied with the staff and convenience of restaurants

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Affordable and nearest to the airport
The food in the restaurant is very expensive

Tha hotel is good, staff are polite and the room are cheaper.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
November 15, 2013
5.0
I was automatically assigned a smoking room. When I asked to be changed to a non-smoking room I was charged a USD$20 "upgrade fee". Seems a bit excessive and unecessary.

Average property that can be a challenge to locate if arriving by car. One of two elevators was not working resulting in long waits to access rooms.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Vancouver, Canada
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
staff were friendly and accomodating
I would have appreciated a business center with a printer

Awesome beds and pillows...it was a very comfortable place to spend time close to yvr- shuttle service frequently...and available BEFORE 6am :)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice staff, comfortable clean beds, nice TV, good kitchenette, decent bathroom, quiet surroundings, easy parking.
Location--we were hoping to be closer to the skytrain.

We were very pleased with our room for the evening. The staff was friendly and helpful and our room was clean and spacious. Parking was easy and it was a quiet area. Beds were clean and there was a very nice TV and we were happy to have the fridge & microwave in our room. Bathroom was clean and spacious. The only negative is that the website stated there was a free shuttle to the River Rock casino which I was informed didn't run anymore. It was only a $6 taxi ride to the skytrain/casino though so it worked out just fine. There aren't many places to eat/go out around the hotel without taking a taxi. ...read more

Couple
Harihara from Solon, OH
September 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Excellent House keeping followed by the staff at the front desk.
There is nothing adverse to commend on. However wish the Hotel gives some kind of rewards (in terms of points which could be used for future reservations) and / or consistency in the charges.

A good hotel with above average amenities.Good House keeping and Staff. The restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful. Good food.

Reviews of Travelodge Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg