Travelodge Suites Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2475 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 10 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kalvin from Bridgewater, Canada
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the staff were very heplful, all around it was a great stay.
Group Traveler
Michel from Beresford, Canada
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
outside space was great . Close to where we need to be. Clean. The price.
the noise from the air conditioner, and the the people walking over are head.
Couple
Walter from Mirabel, Canada
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean hotel, good hot breakfast, eggs,sausages, potatoes, bagels, toast, cereal, yogourt, fruits, great orange juice, coffee ect... Casino walking distance.
We did not appreciate to be woken up at 1h00 a.m, to tell us to remove our car, some of the parking in front of the hotel are reserved for pacific rooms, there was a sign with the room number but we arrived late and haven`t notice. Our fault.
Couple
Deborah from Longmont, CO
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, easy access, clean room, comfortable beds, nice shower, nice fitness center. We were very pleased.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
May 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable, clean room and great location near the highway.
The first plate I took at breakfast was dirty and the first knife I took had jam on it. Yuck!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Black River Bridge, Canada
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access off TCHHot breakfastComfortable beds
Couple
John from Glace Bay, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff

Close to everything, clean, and well furnished.

Couple
Cindy from Waterford, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was very easy and fast. When we arrived to our room, there was a message on our phone from the lady at the front desk welcoming us to The Travelodge saying if there was anything that she could do for us to let her know.
The only thing I didn't like is the driveway to the hotel. The driveway is hidden because there is another business in front of the hotel because the hotel is off the road a bit. If you don't see their sign at the end of the driveway, you might miss it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like that t was close to casino
Hated that the room was a smokin room ... Gross I am not a smoker!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caronport, Canada
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, decent breakfast
no microwave in the room
Reviews of Travelodge Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.