Travelodge Suites Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2475 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 13 of 36 hotels in Moncton
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurie from Duguayville, Canada
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price. Large room, lots of places, 2 TV.
The location, downhill, beind a homehardware, poor breakfast, small parking lot, breakfast in the lobby.
Couple
Marsha from Brooklin, Canada
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were excellent friendly and helpful
not at all very enjoyable stay
Couple
Joseph from Fremont, NH
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
when I looked at the room on line, I Thought the room had a small Kitchenette area off the bedroom. This would allow someone to make coffee and not wake anyone . Other than that, very happy with the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Porters Lake, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was close the casino which was the reason for traveling to the area.
The room. The room smelt like heavy cigarette smoke. The bathtub and sink did not drain.
Couple
Liana from Cornwall, Canada
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was nice.
No.
Solo Traveler
Lyn from Pointe-Des-Robichaud, Canada
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Ottawa, Canada
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable clean and we liked having a hot breakfast.Price was right.
The signage to the driveway should be more clear.
Family Traveling with Teens
Serge from Dalhousie, Canada
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly bilingual staff.
Wifi signal very weak.
Renee from La Prairie, Canada
December 20, 2015
8.0
We liked the location, very easy to find, and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good enough.
The carpet was not very clean, but it is not a new hotel, so it is normal I guess.
Couple
Pamela from Saint John, Canada
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and price
The room had a different smell to which you noticed upon entering the room but disappeared after in the room for awhile. I am sensitive to odors. I think it was the cleaning products they use. They should try scent free products.
Reviews of Travelodge Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.