Hotels in Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton

Travelodge Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2475 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 11 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Charlottetown, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Strathroy, Canada
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was convenient and close to the highway. Breakfast was included and there was some variety of breakfast choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Tantallon, Canada
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Mattress pads plush.
Noisy neighbours at 1 a.m. Very minimal fitness room

Weird eggs for breakfast

Couple
Krista from Glace Bay, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent service
No

Clean, great location off highway, friendly staff. Well worth the money!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Head Of Chezzetcook, Canada
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The Location and breakfast.
Finding a dirt pair of socks that did not belong to me by my bed and hair in the tub and sink in my room. Plus hair clips and sunflower seed shells on floor in the second room we booked.

The staff was friendly. Place looked clean but the two rooms I booked were not. Dirt socks from another guest were in plain sight by the bed and nightstand. Hair around the sink and in the tub. That's when you start wondering about the bed and sheets. the floor in the second room had hair clips and sunflower seed shells on it. Not clean. We did tell the front desk but they didn't seem concerned. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, Canada
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the size of the rooms with separate living space
the walls were paper thin !
Couple
Thomas from Reaboro, Canada
October 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
The entrance driveway needs some work to make it more attractive.
Business Traveler
Brent from Dartmouth, Canada
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
close to highway and casino
noisy air system, but minor inconvenience as I found my ear plugs.

I was impressed with the room and the friendly staff! I liked the breakfast available and enjoyed being able to take a coffee and fruit for the road!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotsburn, Canada
October 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff offered to switch our room on our 2nd night due to the smoke smell in the hallways, at no additional cost to us. The pillows are big and fluffy!
The 3rd floor is a smoking floor, so although our room was non-smoking, the hallways smelled very strongly of smoke. This hotel is also used by work crews, who were very quiet when arriving or leaving for work, but I think many of them smoked.

A very friendly place to stay just off the Transcanada on the outskirts of Moncton. Very near the casino if people care to know.

Couple
Benny from Alma, GA
October 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
The clerk did not stay at desk. Loud cycles outside our window for hours.
Reviews of Travelodge Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg