Travelodge Seymour

Travelodge Seymour

Travelodge Seymour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
306 S Commerce Dr
Seymour, IN 47274

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Seymour in Seymour

# 7 of 11 hotels in Seymour
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Seymour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Seymour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Anderson, IN
February 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
clean comfortable bed
heat and air duct fell off and had broken lamp. reported to management so they would not think we did it
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, IN
May 31, 2016
2.0
PRICE!
NO HOT WATER!!! PEOPLE LOITERING OUTSIDE THEIR ROOM!
Couple
Eugene from Eaton, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Left alone
Old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IN
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was close to the highway so easy to get to and it was very cheap
Wifi was horrible - mostly not there and when there very slow. If you want/need Internet access I would not recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
November 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
tired and noisy. only one decaf coffee in the room and the pot look like someone had used it for an ash tray. Very limited breakfast selection. Jam had mold in it. When we brought some issues to the attention of the morning host she was very defensive.

We have been in better one star motels.

Senior Travelers
Zhong from Columbus, OH
October 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is good and highly recommended.
Location is far behind the back.

I will come back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Viola, WI
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was dumpy, and the breakfast area and offerings left much to be desired. The room was way overpriced for its condition.
Couple
Greg from Valpo, IN
May 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
They rented the room we alrrady paid for. Dirty, old , run down, didn't feel safe sraying there. Bef was dirty and uncomfortable.

Crack / meth hotel

Couple
Colleen from Asheville, NC
August 4, 2012
Couple
1.0
Easy access.
Filthy room, bagel bit on the floor next to the night stand, ripped lampshade, electrical outlets not working bad!

This may be the worst hotel we have ever been to.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Fort Wayne, IN
March 26, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Only charged $5 additional pet fee.
Poor quality, service, rundown, dirty and sleazy looking. Manager's English poorly understandable.

We were unhappy with the quality and cleanliness of our room. If we did not have a prior reservation, we would not have even entered the motel. The Travelogue manager did change us to a better room, but we were still unhappy with the quality and service at this property.

Reviews of Travelodge Seymour
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.