Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown

Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown

Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8512 Aurora Ave North
Seattle, WA 98103

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 13, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location of the motel was good because there was public transportation right at the motel site. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was free parking.
The refrigerator froze everything even when it was on low.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
June 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was not good. Tweaked in the parking lot all night. It was a very uncomfortable night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
price and location is reasonable. The man in the office is nice and helpful.
The woman who works in the office is kind of rude. When we asked if we can have some salt; she said that it's a "Personal Property". We also heard she did similar things to other guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canby, OR
May 23, 2016
6.0
The desk staff was very helpful with directions to shops and restaurants, also with a requests for an extra blankets etc. The free breakfast was nice and well attended, both by the guests and the person in charge of it.
The location was a little dicey, right by a bus stop and other lower priced motels. We heard men yelling at each other from across the street one night but with the doors and windows closed all I heard was walking in the room above us on our second night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was modest but very clean and tidy. The free wi-fi was unexpected and much appreciated.
The continental breakfast - even for a budget motel, breakfast could be kicked up a notch. Toast, english muffins and cereal. There a have got to be other options. And there's no excuse for bad coffee in Seattle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
February 22, 2016
2.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
Bathroom was dirty, toilet was clogged when we got there. There was no soap in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell River, Canada
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I'm a professional runner and was in town for a race at UW. It's a great location for running and very close to the university. For my purposes location was great.
It could have been cleaner. The wall behind the fridge/microwave was pretty gross.
Mike from Montesano, WA
November 22, 2015
10.0
Extremely nice motel. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend
We liked everything
John from Bellingham, WA
November 6, 2015
10.0
Close to UWMed Center
Reviews of Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.