Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown

Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown

Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8512 Aurora Ave North
Seattle, WA 98103

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell River, Canada
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I'm a professional runner and was in town for a race at UW. It's a great location for running and very close to the university. For my purposes location was great.
It could have been cleaner. The wall behind the fridge/microwave was pretty gross.
Mike from Montesano, WA
November 22, 2015
10.0
Extremely nice motel. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend
We liked everything
John from Bellingham, WA
November 6, 2015
10.0
Close to UWMed Center
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
convenient location. right next to a main bus line. long walk but somewhat close to some resturants and bars. didnt smell like smoke.
interior of the hotel was what you would expect. dark questionable carpet. it did not smell like smoke so that was good but it was just a general dingy appearance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a nice, comfortable hotel that is not too far from downtown. It has great access to the bus line and was clean and quiet.
No complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
July 30, 2015
Close to downtown.
Couple
Shelton from Portland, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
May 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
This motel exceeded our expectations immensely. The people were nice and they did everything they could to help us out. My only complaint was the Wi-Fi was weak.. And she said they were trying to upgrade that.
The Wi-Fi was weak and we could not use our Internet very often
Couple
Travis from Pittsburgh, PA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, comfortable and in a good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and Location. Good Parking.
Bad wifi signal.. weak.
Reviews of Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Seattle North Of Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.