Travelodge Red Deer

Travelodge Red Deer

Travelodge Red Deer Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2807 50Th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4R 1H6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Red Deer in Red Deer

# 6 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although the rooms could use some renovations, the beds and floors were very clean which was nice.
The motel rooms could use some renovating and updating

Was clean and cost effective, we would stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 29, 2015
3.0
The only thing was that the location was good and was close to a lot of places to eat and to shopping.
The hotel's furniture was old. The bathroom was extremely small and didn't look like it was upkept or redone in many many years.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is absolutely filthy. Hairs is the linens, shaved hairs around the sink, gunk build up in bathroom, burn marks on tub, and someone had spit three times on the "painting" in the room and we were left with dried dribble to look at. Gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanee from Toronto, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were friendly. The room was clean. That's all we were looking for at this price. I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
John from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing positive to say about this place. I feel cheated on several levels. Will sleep under a bridge before I return to this dump.
Ghastly in every respect. Rock hard, old mattress; low to the floor. Chipped porcelain in bathroom; drywall screws used to repair broken door jambs; painted plywood panels cover drywall damage. Worst breakfast imaginable. Indescribably bad in every way.

Run down; not kept up. Repairs made piece-meal, plywood patches, mismatched paint patchwork, drywall screws used to hold broken doorjambs together. Mattress was unbelievably bad; I thought I was sleeping on a box spring. Missing bathroom fixture inserts, cheapest possible soap and shampoo samples. No computer room or printer. Overall, an infuriating, gross disappointment. More of a half-star or less establishment. Check out the room in person before you book or pay. ...read more

Ron from Vernon, Canada
June 29, 2014
3.0
Not much!
Old dingy and uninspiring.

Pictures do not represent what you get.

Couple
Christopher from Okotoks, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Edmonton, Canada
June 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The breakfast was excellent!
The beds are old uncomfortable, and the bathroom was very dirty!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location - lots of services closeby, easy to get in and out of town and around town.
The bathroom was very small.

It was reasonable value for the money. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Reviews of Travelodge Red Deer
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.