Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

Travelodge Pelham Birmingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
410 Oak Mountain Circle
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Pelham Birmingham in Pelham

# 9 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Pelham Birmingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Pelham Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room smelled, hair dryer didnt work, I told the front desk about it and it was not replaced with a working dryer, the shower faucet did not produce hot water
Daniel from Tickfaw, LA
October 18, 2017
8.0
Location and staff great
Floor carpet could use some serious cleaning..... bottom of my socks where really dirty looking when I'd pull them off
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, MI
October 18, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was the worst hotel I have stayed in
Dated, dirty, doors not locking properly in-between rooms. Carpet disgusting, bathroom old, dirty. Looks and feels like you are unable flop house
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
October 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was pretty clean. No smells. The plumbing worked and the water was hot. The air conditioning worked well. Cable TV worked and the TV was plenty big. There was an arm chair and ottoman provided which were very comfortable to sit in.
The sheets weren't fitted to the king size mattress so they slipped off. I saw two bugs in the bathroom area, don't know what kind. Breakfast was a joke frankly. It's a short walk to several breakfast places.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The Location
The foreigner at the desk didn't give me the wake-up call I asked for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Dunlap, TN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for us, we were able to walk to the concert. The man working when we arrived was very polite & helpful. Everything was clean & in order. Would stay there again if needed & definitely recommend to others.
We couldn't connect to the free WiFi or if it did cconnect it wouldn't stay connected. That was the only issue we had.
Couple
Robert from Shallotte, NC
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
old & out dated
bed was bad &floors were dirty looking

would not recommend this hotel

Solo Traveler
John from Spanish Fort, AL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Way too small. Very Old. Out dated and old furnishings. Old carpet. You could hardly move between the bed and night table. I did not stay more than 15 minutes. I checked out and left.

Nothing good can be said about this motel. It was the pitts.

Business Traveler
Nestor from Orlando, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty

not even a homeless should stay in these hotel

John from Ridgeland, MS
August 24, 2014
10.0
Priced right, comfortable beds with cold ac
Sheets had permanent stains we had them come change

good location to everywhere priced right

Reviews of Travelodge Pelham Birmingham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Pelham Birmingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.