Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

Travelodge Pelham Birmingham Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
410 Oak Mountain Circle
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Pelham Birmingham in Pelham

# 8 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Pelham Birmingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Dunlap, TN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
The location was perfect for us, we were able to walk to the concert. The man working when we arrived was very polite & helpful. Everything was clean & in order. Would stay there again if needed & definitely recommend to others.
We couldn't connect to the free WiFi or if it did cconnect it wouldn't stay connected. That was the only issue we had.
Robert from Shallotte, NC
August 21, 2015
old & out dated
bed was bad &floors were dirty looking

would not recommend this hotel

Solo Traveler
John from Spanish Fort, AL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
Way too small. Very Old. Out dated and old furnishings. Old carpet. You could hardly move between the bed and night table. I did not stay more than 15 minutes. I checked out and left.

Nothing good can be said about this motel. It was the pitts.

Business Traveler
Nestor from Orlando, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
Very dirty

not even a homeless should stay in these hotel

John from Ridgeland, MS
August 24, 2014
Priced right, comfortable beds with cold ac
Sheets had permanent stains we had them come change

good location to everywhere priced right

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Altoona, AL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
Staff was very friendly.
No elevator

Needs a lot of updating. Staff is really friendly and it deserves a nice update. The staff tries to keep it clean but it's hard to tell with the age of everything. Carpet is very worn and a potential tripping hazard. The breakfast says it is a buffet but it is clearly not. The wall plugs are very dangerous and coming out of the walls. Hairdryer and coffee pot plugs are cracked and dangerous. Nothing should be considered up to code. I hate it because the staff is wonderful. A lot of work needs to be done. WiFi was terrible. Phone did not work. Fridge didn't cool. Room was hot. But mainly please check the dangers. If I can fix a wall plug anyone can . more

Solo Traveler
Judith from Carlsbad, NM
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
carpets were in dire need of shampoo/cleaning
Torey from Montgomery, AL
May 27, 2014
Location was the reason for staying, as it is near Oak Mountain Amp.
Shower almost had NO hot water. Beds need updating with newer and cleaner sheets, etc.

The room's AC really worked well.

Daniel from Peshtigo, WI
May 8, 2014
Bad floors alot of noise from the rooms next to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
clean room
not really it was what I expected

Just a clean place to stay.

Reviews of Travelodge Pelham Birmingham
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Pelham Birmingham

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.