Travelodge Palo Alto

Travelodge Palo Alto

Travelodge Palo Alto Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3255 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94306

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 17 of 22 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leonard from Fresno, CA
March 22, 2017
8.0
The lite breakfast was good
This hotel did not provide "do not disturb" signs. The maid woke me up before I had to be up for work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, CA
March 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nothing Outstanding.
Shower leaked into the wall causing carpet in main room to be wet. Outlets for microwave and coffee pot did not work. Noisy area.
Solo Traveler
Yvette from Round Rock, TX
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
January 22, 2017
7.0
A little run down even for a 2 star. We couldn't figure out the shower, the night manager couldn't either. Just pull down the tub spout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was helpful and respectful, and the location is near many food options and walking distance to California Ave.
Super small room and bathroom, old paint with stains, carpet smells, tiny bathroom, thin walls, lots of street noise, threadbare sheets and blankets, HORRIBLE SHOWER HEAD - NO water pressure at ALL! Seems like a basic lack of pride in the place by owner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aachen, Germany
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean and staff helpful.
Thomas from Crescent City, CA
May 7, 2016
7.0
central location. hel[ful staff. comfortable beds
bathroom was too small
Solo Traveler
Jay from Roy, UT
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, cost for this location
this is the best travel lodge i have been to in a long time.
Solo Traveler
Kuhan from Vancouver, Canada
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The sheets looked very clean.
It was old, and smelt like it had allowed smoking 10 years ago but never got rid of the smell. Very loud. I would cancel my trip before staying here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very basic motel, but for the price it met my expectations fine. Free Wifi, decent cable TV. Clean. Functional.
It ain't exactly luxurious, but I didn't expect it to be.
Reviews of Travelodge Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.