Travelodge Page

Travelodge Page

Travelodge Page Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
207 North Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Page in Page

# 12 of 17 hotels in Page
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Page
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Page

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Washington, DC
August 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is ok. Nothing special
The washing machines stained our white clothes rusty water colour...Don't use the washing machines.
Group Traveler
Yilin from Denver, CO
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Large bed, sleeps well, very convenient location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
July 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Holly Hill, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
very dirty

terriable

Couple
Hendrik from Rotterdam, Netherlands
June 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location. You can't beat Page.
Everything else. Room was insanely overpriced for what was offered: a room from the 1980's, unmaintained, not clean, a hole in the floor, bathroom dirty, AC noisy. Breakfast was a joke. But hey, hotel was sold out so why should they invest more?

One of the worst price/quality ratios we've had on our 5-week trip. Had two girls knocking at my door at around 2 am. Apparently, front desk handed out keys to our room? For the price I paid, I expect a well kept 4* hotel. I feel ripped of.

Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Middlebrook, VA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was good, being so close to Lake Powell.
It was not as up to date as the other hotels on my trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was unexpectedly spacious and clean.Very friendly and helpful staff.Great location.
Breakfast area was understaffed. Mess was left on table and 2 garbage cans were full the whole time we were having breakfast. Son got bitten by some kind of bugs 2nd night of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Audincourt, France
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good staff, location and comfort of the room
Couple
James from Tolleson, AZ
June 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
a bed
No power outlets within easy reach, the one in the bathroom was extremely loose in the wall, and at one time had an electrical issue as evident from the charring. No fan in the bathroom. Only power outlet in bedroom had extremely loose contacts.
Reviews of Travelodge Page
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.