Travelodge Page

Travelodge Page

Travelodge Page Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
207 North Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Page in Page

# 14 of 17 hotels in Page
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Page
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Page

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
December 29, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location is good, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The simple breakfast was provided.
The breakfast area needs to be improved and organized.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Alpine, UT
November 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great price. Friendly staff. We were looking for an inexpensive place to sleep a family of four in order to break up a ten hour drive. The Marriott it's not, but for what we were after it was just dandy.
The free breakfast was a bit on the light side, but you get what you pay for. For the price we'd stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Jisheng from Flushing, NY
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ted from Cincinnati, OH
October 30, 2017
6.0
Wonderful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
October 16, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was in Page, AZ
The staff wasn't friendly. The hotel needs to be remodeled.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 14, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
None
Bathroom not standard Overall not satisfied
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mundelein, IL
September 7, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Bathroom tub had clogged sink and it was extremely unhygienic.the hotel should do something about cleanliness, especially of bathrooms.
Haibo from Pudong District, China
August 7, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Varun from Tustin, CA
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff
Not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 24, 2017
Couple
2.0
A stay over while heading home to California. When my wife and I entered the room we found it to be an older hotel with some newer things(TV,air conditioner) The bed was very comfortable I might add!
The bathroom shower tiles had been patched and re patched again, Hideous looking! The bathroom floor strip from the carpet to the bathroom screws where not all the way in and snagged my foot, ouch! And lastly the entry door had no seal so day light showed
Reviews of Travelodge Page
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Page
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.