Travelodge Lethbridge

Travelodge Lethbridge

Travelodge Lethbridge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1009 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 7 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room, very comfortable bed, good for a short stay. One evening staff member was very pleasant and accommodating, booked my wake-up call while I was at the desk.Microwave & fridge were appreciated as I pack gluten-free food with me.
Magic Eraser needed on sink drain, it needed cleaning. Bit of traffic noise but room was very hot so had to have the window open which made it worse. Morning staff missed my wake-up call. Wish there was a gluten-free cereal like rice chex.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and it was quiet. For the low price, I was expecting a bit of a sketchy hotel, but was impressed that the rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable.
Water pressure for the shower was a bit inconsistent, but it wasn't much of a problem.Room didn't have air conditioning so might get quite warm in the summer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value.
WI-FI slow in the evening - but OK early morning.
Couple
Bernard from North York, Canada
July 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
Price was great and also location
Tired looking and needs sprucing up but staff were very helpful.
Couple
Ardelle from Edmonton, Canada
September 11, 2012
Couple
2.0
Had rooms available.
I wouldn't stay here again.

Poop on every level.

Couple
Jean from Chilliwack, Canada
June 25, 2012
Couple
3.0
We were disappointed in the cleanliness, wifi for free, the heating.

There was a lamp that had not been dusted at the back for ages, and still not by the time we left. a floor lamp so you don't want to look further.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Winnipeg, Canada
July 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Leaving.
Shower had an ice cold to scalding hot 2-3 min cycle, no climate control - heat on.

The hotel itself is nice, but the amenities in the room (shower and climate control) are terrible and nonexistent.

Business Traveler
Terry from Kalispell, MT
March 22, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable.
Parking was pretty limited.

Overall, my stay was pretty nice. I was looking for a low cost place to stay, so I wasn't expecting much. The hotel is quite old and is showing it. I was told they are undergoing renovations so the future could be different.

Business Traveler
Judy from Calgary, Canada
October 22, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location and decent breakfast.
No screens on windows = lots of flies in room.
Business Traveler
Nat from Olds, Canada
October 6, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
dirty room, no hot water, no heat, no service. not much else to say

while this may be the cheapest hotel, I would not recommend a stay here to anyone. I never complain, and found that the rooms were very dirty, hot water was non existent, heat did not work and no service was provided by the attendant when complaints lodged.

Reviews of Travelodge Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.