Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5075 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good price and good location.
The shower valve was hard to turn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walled Lake, MI
December 29, 2017
Couple
4.0
i chose this hotel to stay close to the airport our last night. i had a rental car to return at 11:00 pm and a flight that left at 6:00 am. noe ever mentioned that the shuttle runs very limited hours and wasn't running either time i needed it.
Matthew from Sandy, OR
December 17, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
November 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very dirty there was a beetle type bug crawling around in the bathroom and little ants and there was no parking because they rented out the parking lot to people who are not staying there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Pocatello, ID
November 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was much cleaner and more updated than other comparable hotels of this star level and price. I was highly impressed and will absolutely stay here again. I loved that the hotel was off the strip, yet close. Easy to check in and get to your room
Breakfast options were a little thin, but was happy to be offer a complimentary breakfast since that isn't as common in the Vegas area; especially on or near the strip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Airport shuttle, free parking, and location to strip.
Room was dirty. Hair in tub and on floor from previous guest or other.
Couple
Elizabeth from Norwalk, CT
November 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The mattresses were nice and the cleaning staff were kind too. Good location and walking distance to strip. Felt safe.
The manager who checked us in was grumpy and rude to his staff. I felt it was uncalled for. There is an area where the BBQ is - this needs to be power washed. Might as well hit the steps too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
November 14, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The location. very close to the strip.
The shower water was cold. The sheets had hair on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room was bigger & cleaner than I expected. The bed was also very comfortable
The people next door to us checked in at 4am. And they had LOTS to say about it through the paper thin walls. I wish the staff had considered putting late check-ins in a different part of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
October 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location and price. Free parking and wi-fi. Beds were clean and comfortable. There were some issues but all in all the price made up for them.
The laminate floors were very dirty. Turned our socks black. The plumbing in the tub was coming out of the wall and didn't work very well. And the air conditioning fan was extremely noisy.
Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.