Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5075 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
much better than Howard Johnson
too isolated particularly in the evening
Solo Traveler
Richard from Edmonton, Canada
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location of pick up at airport was not explain properly. 0 level or 1st level? Driver should have circled both level.
Solo Traveler
Joanne M. from Punta Gorda, FL
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness, efficiency of the front-desk staff

It is good value for money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, friendly staff, cleaness. I had blisters on my both foot and I asked Hotel Employee gave me bandages and he did so so kindly. With those on my foot, I was able to walk again to buy supplies.
Few cochroaches (but they are so common in Las Vegas streets) just outside fron door. Coffee maker is not good. Breakfast was minimal (milk, cereal, sliced breads, danishes, coffee, orange, banana). I wished they had a waffle machine at least.
Business Traveler
Doris from Isabela, Puerto Rico
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherry from Los Angeles, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The alarm on the door to let u know the door was opened..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Breakfast awfull, shuttle doesnt work before seven, personnel indeferent
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Off Vegas strip. Staff was extremely helpful with directions, points of interest, best walking routes, printing boarding pass, calling taxi, etc!
Shower had hair and dirt in it. Location seemed sketchy.

When I was checking out (6am) many "guests" were coming in for half day special. Location is sketchy but the staff tells you where to go where it's safer. The safer route didn't seem that safe. Didn't try the pool. Located center of the parking lot behind main office (3-5ft deep). Breakfast was danishes, toast, coffee and oj. Next time I'll stay on the strip for a few dollars more. ...read more

Couple
Pamela from Bend, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
free van shuttle from airpirt
No van shuttle at 6am beck ti airport. first van left at 7am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
room smelled fresh not old and musty. microwave, frig.
small room. bed was as hard as a park bench, spotty wi-fi.
Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.