Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North in Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5075 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Fort Collins, CO
February 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good shower, fridge
The only reason I booked this room was because of their 24 hr airport shuttle. After I had paid, they changed shuttle service to 7am until 10pm. My flight was 645am, so I had to pay $30 to extend my car rental. I'll never stay at this dump again.
Business Traveler
David from Winter, FL
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is easy to access with parking just a few feet from your door. Within a short distance of large casino and convention hotels. Rooms look to have been upgraded recently. Refrigerator in room, internet access, and breakfast in the lobby, included.
Rooms are on the small size.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rorketon, Canada
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and airport shuttle and the room itself
never got the wakeup call that was requested.The breakfast was not muchPlane noise was something.Usually get a better room elsewhere for the same price. But it was a busy time and rooms were hard to get on a few days notice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
January 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice hotel.
The hotel advertised a free airport shuttle, but when we arrived at 10:30 pm we were told the shuttle was unavailable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Courteous staff, beautifully updated room with brand new beds, free breakfast although no fruit, complimentary airport shuttle
Airport shuttle started at 7am, needed to take taxi for 6am flight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was the only good thing about this hotel is literally two blocks from the Las Vegas strip
My first problem with the hotel was I went to the ice machine to get ice and a dead roach came out with the ice. I notify the desk clerk Randy or Rick and his words to me was you have to expect that roaches are all over Vegas. I also had to spray my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and safe.
There is only a tiny bottle of shampoo and a single soap to use in bath. Which is far less than enough if you stay in a two person room? The second problem is the safe. The safe is not fixed to any structural element, you can pick and load to your car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samikshan from Omaha, NE
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having microwave and refrigerator in that price hotel.....close to strip also
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Therese, Canada
October 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was near all the big hotels and las vegas blvd, and we didn,t even hear the planes, as we were in front of the airport.
The bed was not the most comfortable, but the room was very clean.

Very good quality for price

Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg