Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5075 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
November 14, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The location. very close to the strip.
The shower water was cold. The sheets had hair on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
The room was bigger & cleaner than I expected. The bed was also very comfortable
The people next door to us checked in at 4am. And they had LOTS to say about it through the paper thin walls. I wish the staff had considered putting late check-ins in a different part of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
October 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location and price. Free parking and wi-fi. Beds were clean and comfortable. There were some issues but all in all the price made up for them.
The laminate floors were very dirty. Turned our socks black. The plumbing in the tub was coming out of the wall and didn't work very well. And the air conditioning fan was extremely noisy.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Los Angeles, CA
October 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to airport--close to the strip.
Snarky attitude from one of the desk people, which is rare for me. Took three hours for them to provide a remote for my room which had none when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Delta, UT
October 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to the main strip was nice, the staff was extremely helpful to provide recommendations for dinner and walking paths for the best/easiest routes to get to the places we wanted to see on the strip. Safe location for a "girls only" trip.
Didn't realize till returning REALLY late for bed,bathroom wasn't clean. Whiskers from previous tenant in the sink,& the floor was dirty,a towel for the floor & a rinse of the sink fixed it for the night, we checked out the next morning w/out showering.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Orem, UT
October 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Older off-strip hotel, but just what we needed--affordable place to crash for the night on our way to CA with no resort fee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster City, CA
October 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
clean rooms and no odor
Saw Roaches in the room
Business Traveler
Angelina from Seal Beach, CA
August 31, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Roaches, we had to pay for bottled water, stains on bed linen, shuttle was not available for morning flight out at 6:30
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
August 22, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
location
The bed could be upgraded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.