Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5075 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Midwest City, OH
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to airport
I made mistake book smoke room. Want to change non smoke willing to pay different. We got there about 3 am need the room for 5 hours. The guy state there no room left. I did notice there a lot room is available. He did not even try work me
Family Traveling with Teens
Nihuan from Evanston, IL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room and parking space, very close to the airport. Free airport shuttle. Free printer is available for printing boarding card. Low price.
Solo Traveler
Joel from White Plains, NY
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
retiled floor and bathroom shower,airport pick-up.refrigerator in room.
Couple
Nadia from Gurnee, IL
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room has fridge and microwave, continental breakfast and shuttle bus service, nice staff..
Moths in the rooms
Couple
Nadia from Gurnee, IL
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fridge, microwave and continental breakfast, courteous staff.
Moths and roach in the room.
Couple
Joan from Banning, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The floors.
The pillows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
much better than Howard Johnson
too isolated particularly in the evening
Solo Traveler
Richard from Edmonton, Canada
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location of pick up at airport was not explain properly. 0 level or 1st level? Driver should have circled both level.
Solo Traveler
Joanne M. from Punta Gorda, FL
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness, efficiency of the front-desk staff

It is good value for money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, friendly staff, cleaness. I had blisters on my both foot and I asked Hotel Employee gave me bandages and he did so so kindly. With those on my foot, I was able to walk again to buy supplies.
Few cochroaches (but they are so common in Las Vegas streets) just outside fron door. Coffee maker is not good. Breakfast was minimal (milk, cereal, sliced breads, danishes, coffee, orange, banana). I wished they had a waffle machine at least.
Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.