Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
106 Circle Drive West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 4L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 14 of 41 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Two separate pool areas. A pool staff member. Pool towels.
William from Kelowna, Canada
July 15, 2017
1.0
Hotel was OK
We were travelling in mid Canada and your site did not advise you were quoting in US Dollars until we had confirmed our payment-- THIS IS UNSCRUPULOUS--- we paid 35 % more than we expected. You have lost our confidence and business including our friends
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edam, Canada
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff are super friendly and helpful!
We had some people next to us smoking recreationaly. Ended up having to move rooms because of it. Not the hotels fault but sure made the overall experience less enjoyable. Would be nice to know they are also under renovations.
Couple
Brian from Victoria, Canada
January 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff were very helpful, and our grandkids loved the waterslides and pools. Our room was very roomy and comfortable.
Getting a little dated.
Couple
Stephen from St. Paul, Canada
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They upgradded us to a large suite in order to accommodate the 5 families in our group who had small children. This gave us a place where they could play and eat to keep them on a child friendly schedule.
no continental breakfast.
Jocelyn from East St Paul, Canada
June 29, 2016
10.0
staff was very accommodating
Did not include breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Melville, Canada
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good
We chose it for the pool and water slide but part of the pool was closed and the water slide closed part of the time we were there As well the rooms smelt like stale smoke even though they were non smoking rooms.
Senior Travelers
Michelle from Penticton, Canada
June 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, availability of transportation, restaurant was very good
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.