Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
106 Circle Drive West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 4L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 12 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great access to waterslides. They made the effort to put us near the pool to make our lives easier... Much appreciated! Customer service was excellent.
Outer decor is pretty dated but it look like work was being done to improve this. They seemed to have newer themed rooms. Hotel restaurant was quite expensive for a family breakfast with small kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alvin from Pilot Butte, Canada
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
IT WAS CLEAN
We asked to have our 3 rooms together, and 1 was on the other side of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Lillian from Aldergrove, Canada
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly.Hot tubBreakfast on site...delicious, relaxing friendly
Some clients in hot tub who did the stare down...not the hotels fault...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tisdale, Canada
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access and parking. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool
Couple
Melanie from Osler, Canada
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly. The room service platter we ordered was amazing and a lot of food for your money.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Alan from Winnipeg, Canada
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel was an absolute dive. No way its 3star. Scam all the way

Do not ever go here. Its a total and absolute disgrace

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White, SD
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location
No

Nice rooms, plenty places to park, close to road and eating places

Business Traveler
Paul from Baltimore, MD
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, price
I do not see this as a 3 star hotel. it is a 2 at best

Level of quality of furnishings, bed, cleanliness are not up to a 3 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakbank, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was fine - the only unfortunate part was that the waterslide, one of the main reasons for my picking this hotel was under maintenance and that was not disclosed when i booked the room.
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg