Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
106 Circle Drive West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 4L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 12 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birch Hills, Canada
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and accommodating staff. Room was great, lounge was good.
We were satisfied with everything, no complaints!

The front desk staff were great! They didn't have a record of our reservation, however they took the time to get to the bottom of it for us.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Shuniah, Canada
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good proximity to airport, but a little tricky to find in the dark without a GPS
My interior rm had a balcony overlooking water park. The roar of running water & squeals of bathers were very loud until 10 pm closure. No window to open for fresh air. Rm needed better vacuuming. I picked up debris under chairs & bed & behind dresser.

Positives: comfortable bed and well-appointed bathroom and room: Keurig coffee/tea maker; fridge; good location for airport access. Negatives: long walk to some rooms, including mine. Only one elevator, remote from lobby & out-of-service during my stay. I had to carry my bags, etc., up & down stairs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creighton, Canada
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Conmon areas seemed dirty.
Chad from Saskatoon, Canada
March 19, 2015
9.0
Staff in the pool area were really good and the lady at breakfast was excellent.it was around 7am w hen
The heater in the room made alot of noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Francis, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Easier to get to.
The hotel seems very disjointed. It looks like an addition was built which makes navigating the hotel difficult. There seemed to be no soundproofing at all. Heard the toilet,shower and clear as a bell conversations from other rooms all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Albert, Canada
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Computer system was down when I checked in. Checking in took longer than expected. Staff unsure on how to check in with the system down. Otherwise everything else with the stay was satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great access to waterslides. They made the effort to put us near the pool to make our lives easier... Much appreciated! Customer service was excellent.
Outer decor is pretty dated but it look like work was being done to improve this. They seemed to have newer themed rooms. Hotel restaurant was quite expensive for a family breakfast with small kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alvin from Pilot Butte, Canada
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
IT WAS CLEAN
We asked to have our 3 rooms together, and 1 was on the other side of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Lillian from Aldergrove, Canada
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly.Hot tubBreakfast on site...delicious, relaxing friendly
Some clients in hot tub who did the stare down...not the hotels fault...
Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.