Travelodge Hotel Regina

Travelodge Hotel Regina

Travelodge Hotel Regina Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4177 Albert Street South
Regina, SK S4S 3R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hotel Regina in Regina

# 4 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hotel Regina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hotel Regina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ile Des Chenes, Canada
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very supportive and friendly
When we were at the splash park there was a group of teenagers and they were going down the slide altogether and it was kind of dangerous for my girls as i didn't want to send them up the stairs by themselves or down the slides just in case they got hurt
Daniel from Gatineau, Canada
July 16, 2015
9.0
location staff
You guys did not say had to pay for parking 15$ plus tax

Staff will go out of there way to help you

Couple
Margaret from Burlington, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lovely room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Bassano, Canada
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The waterpark for the kids was amazing. The 50" tv's in the room was great. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
I didn't like that the window didn't open. Also there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. I found the main pool was Allittle small.

Good location. Lots of food options close by. Best waterpark in a hotel we've stayed at. Our 4 & 5 year olds were very comfortable using the two water slides and the other water features.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything. Room was quiet, window opened for fresh air, great location. Staff was excellent.
The pool area was being worked on which meant a jackhammer was going steady for about 3 days. That noise and vibration from that just about put me over the edge. Other than that, this was an awesome hotel and I will definitely stay here again.

Just make sure that they're not working on the pool or anything that uses a jackhammer and this will be an awesome place for you to stay!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muenster, Canada
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I loved the location. Close to great restaurants and shopping.
The bathroom looked a little shabby with the new renos
Family Traveling with Teens
Claire from Kamsack, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and breakfast
The pool was under renovation. Which was not noted on web site. Very disappointing for kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Girma from Moose Jaw, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service was excelnt
There was no swimming pool and tolate room vinte
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Squamish, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bj from Blackstock, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel had a pub which was a convenient place to have a social hour and a beer/liquor store right in the hotel which was very convenient. It was also conveniently located close to the airport.
The walls were paper-thin and every noise could be heard all night long, including an exterior door that banged every time it was opened. There was mould in the bathroom shower. The heat could not be controlled in the room, resulting in hot dry air.

It is listed as a 3 star, but is barely a 2 star. The extra star must be for some of the conveniences of having a liquor store and pub attached, because it's certainly not for the room itself. There were no extra touches to make this room anything above a 2 star. I would have liked real glasses; instead there were wrapped plastic cups. It would be nice to have water in the room, but this was not the case. Basically , this was a disappointing hotel for the star rating. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Hotel Regina
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hotel Regina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.