Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
481 Deltona Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Deltona in Deltona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Deltona
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Deltona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Deltona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Niva from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The breakfast and coffee in room
Its very dirty, dust and old dirt in all the room , bathroom front passage was broken . Lamp light was broken ,
Couple
Bobbie from Silver Springs, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable
It was not a close to the airport as I thought.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
June 19, 2016
1.0
Nothing it was a waste Of my money I didnt even stay the the second night do to rouches being in the bed. It was a waste of my --- i give this hotel 0 stars and will be reporting this hotel to code enforcement
I didnt like anything the room was dusty and dirty lamps look like they never been dusted. My daughter was on the bed and started scraming because there was 2 rouches on the bed the tub is nasty all chipping the rugs were stain and dirty and it smelled in
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Pompano Beach, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is right off the highway very convenient location and staff was great.
The hotel needs to be updated.
Group Traveler
Mariel from Melbourne, FL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location.
There was a cricket under the pillow on one of the beds and the other bed had stains on the sheets. It was so dirty.
Couple
Steven from Rochester, NY
April 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff.
The pictures of the rooms online are not representative of the rooms. The furniture is ancient, wall was crumbling by the A/C unit, and the room was not clean.
Couple
Niva from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Convenience and price
Old
Couple
Charles from Statesville, NC
April 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great staff, convenient for our purposes, nice pool, relatively quiet.
Dirty carpet, inconsistent water temperature when trying to shower.
Couple
Brenda from Orlando, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laingsburg, MI
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was wonderful.
The first room we were given smelled terrible. The second one the water wouldn't turn off in the shower.
Reviews of Travelodge Deltona
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.