Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
481 Deltona Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Deltona in Deltona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Deltona
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Deltona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Deltona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marilyn from Boynton Beach, FL
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Very friendly helpful staff. Nice breakfast room. Large room in great location.
The carpet was filthy.
Catherine from New York, NY
February 3, 2016
10.0
Was in the perfect location.
When I first arrived to the room the bed spread had 2 huge stains on it. Sent straight to the cleaning lady down the hall and told her.. She promptly came, apologized and cha ges it.
Solo Traveler
Doris from Debary, FL
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The employees are friendly. Breakfast is fair for star level.Snacks available for purchase at front desk. laundry machines fair price.Pool very clean and nice.Outside of room walkways swept and clean.
Bathroom sink knobs unclean, shower rust stains, dresser drawers smell musty, heat/a.c. unit needs cleaning, tv remote and floor lamps need cleaning and sanitizing.Mattresses and pillows are fair to poor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NC
January 26, 2016
5.0
The room was clean the beds were good nice flat screen TV with cable
The breakfast was not good at all no selection
Christina from Deltona, FL
December 11, 2015
10.0
The fact that it's pet friendly!
No
Couple
Angelica from Port Orange, FL
December 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The breakfast was not too good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Jacksonville, FL
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. this is a DUMP!!
I did not like anything about this hotel. I should be condemned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk checked us in quick and efficiently. Basic complimentary breakfast. Easy access from I-4 and close to several dinner options. Good value
One live bug slightly dated
Chastidy from Margate, FL
November 29, 2015
1.0
Location
Mold
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 27, 2015
3.0
The room had a wood dresser with a cigarette burn, thread bare upholstered chair and an unappealing smell. We left our laptop computer in the room when we checked out. When I called the very next day, the front desk (GM) said it had not be found. Ha!
Reviews of Travelodge Deltona
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.