Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
481 Deltona Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Deltona in Deltona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Deltona
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Deltona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Deltona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Wilson, NC
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent manager and employees. Courtesy and discipline, all the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunnell, FL
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk staff member was very polite!!!
The bathroom was not clean mildewed the carpets were burnt

Beds were nice and clean and comfortable

Couple
Christina from Deltona, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamont, NY
May 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christa from Altamont, NY
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location near the highway
The room reeked of mildew and mold, like an old basement (this was the case in both upstairs and downstairs rooms!). The linens and carpets were filthy with stains.

It was very dirty and smelly. I wouldn't stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price
N/a
Solo Traveler
James from London, United Kingdom
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It's a bit of a sad story with this hotel. My family live in the area, so I've stayed there at times over the last 10 years. It used to be really nice, with clean & cheap rooms and a very good Restaurant. OK, well I would write more but it I'm not allowed
It's still early days on their improvement plan. So, for instance, my TV received about 12 channels instead of 50.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Bluffton, SC
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, near walmart, gas stations, plenty of restaurants/fast food near by, some even open 24/7, which is wonderful & needed when on vacation!!! Not too far from orlando/disney, the central florida zoo, &other fun places. The staff was helpful!
Carpets need to be cleaned!!! Bad!! We would shower, get out and walk around the room getting ready and our feet were BLACK before we could get shoes on. And the mattress was very old and uncomfortable.
Couple
Jonathan from Fargo, ND
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
this hotel was amazing! staff was the most helpful ive ever experienced ANYWHERE!! the back pond was beautiful and breakfast had more than i thought it would! I will absolutely be going back anytime im visiting anywhere even remotely near this hotel!
nothing at all!

amazing stay!!! staff was amazing! the room was nice and very clean! the landscape in the back was beautiful. the pool and gym were refreshing! the breakfast was better than i thought it would be! you couldnt ask for more! will be going back anytime we are visiting even within an hour of this hotel! its so worth an extra little drive back to the hotel everynight TRUST ME!! if your visiting daytona beach/ new smyrna/ any of those places i would definitely rather stay here not only was the place nice but the staff were SO HELPFUL with any little question i had! i wish i could give them more than a ten star rating!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Edwin from Crestview, FL
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easily accessible, and he staff was great
A little run down

Great service, everything clean. Company needs to give place a facelift. All the hard work by the staff to keep the place going seems fruitless when compared to the age of the facility.

Reviews of Travelodge Deltona
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.