Hotels in Deltona

Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
481 Deltona Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Deltona in Deltona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Deltona
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Deltona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Deltona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Fargo, ND
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was on our way to destination
We got a smoking room and it was "full" then they called us as we were unpacking to let us know we could go to the smelly pet room located above the managers room. We were no informed when breakfast was and missed it. Not clean and not recommend this one
Couple
Brandi from Sanford, FL
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Isidro from Deltona, FL
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
December 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and accomodating. I decided to stay an extra night and they looked up and matched the Priceline price without me even requesting it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was not full so choice of any room type. We knew this hotel was bad before we booked it. The location is what we like and the other (2) hotels within a 5 mile radius are just as bad but xxx/more a night. Owners should renovate it has potential.
Bugs in the room. Toilet would get stuck running. Not allowed to take any food from the continental breakfast to the room (we are thinking that rule is because of the bugs that already exist and not to make that worst). Breakfast a joke, coffee horrible.

Stay knowing there is nothing special and your close to where you are going. Go over the bridge to Sanford and get a better deal on Priceline for a better hotel.

Couple
Grieg from Lawrenceville, GA
November 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
Na
Carpet was old and had stretched over the years forming wrinkles throughout the room. On the second night, we found a large used bandaid stuck to our sheets. Absolutely disgusting. Will never stay there again.

Management tried to appease us for the bandaid found in out bed, but since we booked with Priceline, they were unable to refund us any money. Was not pleased with the end result of our situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
October 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was wonderful. Very quit room.
The ad stated there was a Bar & Grill. There was not. Also, breakfast was very little. Three types of cereal and two types of pastries. Would be nice to have fresh fruit or yogurt.

We will stay again as we travel back and forth to Daytona.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Manteno, IL
October 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
Shady people staying in rooms next to me, each room is entered from outside
Group Traveler
Dale from Mt. Zion, WV
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
When we got there thay gave us a room in the back ther was blood on a picther and a tooth on the floor. Two guys got in a fight from 1 am too 4am we was up all night thay move us too a room with no phone and did not tell us . The pool was nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
BED BUGS! LOUSY BREAKFAST!

SORRY..NEVER AGAIN!

Reviews of Travelodge Deltona
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
dg