Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona

Travelodge Deltona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
481 Deltona Boulevard
Deltona, FL 32725

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Deltona in Deltona

# 1 of 1 hotels in Deltona
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Deltona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Deltona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from London, United Kingdom
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It's a bit of a sad story with this hotel. My family live in the area, so I've stayed there at times over the last 10 years. It used to be really nice, with clean & cheap rooms and a very good Restaurant. OK, well I would write more but it I'm not allowed
It's still early days on their improvement plan. So, for instance, my TV received about 12 channels instead of 50.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Bluffton, SC
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, near walmart, gas stations, plenty of restaurants/fast food near by, some even open 24/7, which is wonderful & needed when on vacation!!! Not too far from orlando/disney, the central florida zoo, &other fun places. The staff was helpful!
Carpets need to be cleaned!!! Bad!! We would shower, get out and walk around the room getting ready and our feet were BLACK before we could get shoes on. And the mattress was very old and uncomfortable.
Couple
Jonathan from Fargo, ND
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
this hotel was amazing! staff was the most helpful ive ever experienced ANYWHERE!! the back pond was beautiful and breakfast had more than i thought it would! I will absolutely be going back anytime im visiting anywhere even remotely near this hotel!
nothing at all!

amazing stay!!! staff was amazing! the room was nice and very clean! the landscape in the back was beautiful. the pool and gym were refreshing! the breakfast was better than i thought it would be! you couldnt ask for more! will be going back anytime we are visiting even within an hour of this hotel! its so worth an extra little drive back to the hotel everynight TRUST ME!! if your visiting daytona beach/ new smyrna/ any of those places i would definitely rather stay here not only was the place nice but the staff were SO HELPFUL with any little question i had! i wish i could give them more than a ten star rating!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Edwin from Crestview, FL
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easily accessible, and he staff was great
A little run down

Great service, everything clean. Company needs to give place a facelift. All the hard work by the staff to keep the place going seems fruitless when compared to the age of the facility.

Solo Traveler
Arlene from Deltona, FL
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet, clean, simple. It met my needs of a comfortable bed, a hot shower and convenient location.
No
Business Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Staff was very helpful.
They have regular dressers, and there was dirt underneath :-(
Business Traveler
James from Lexington, SC
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Nice staff.
No complaints.

Older place, no elevator. Friendly staff.Great location for my trip. Would go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The whole staff
Breakfast
Bruce from Lakeland, FL
March 18, 2015
10.0
The hotel was great. The bed was a bit hard.
The bed.

The breakfast was disappointing. I was hoping for wheat bread and some peanut butter.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Cumberland, RI
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
the fountain not working in front of building. restaurant not open on premises. the old style picture tube tv.palm trees in back of bldg not lite up anymore.that was a great place when it was the best western
Reviews of Travelodge Deltona
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Deltona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Deltona
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.