Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2471 Old National Parkway
College Park, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge - College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge - College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge - College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jordan from Fort Stewart, GA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was leaving it alive...
Rooms were very dirty, strong smell of smoke, too scared to eat free breakfast there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about the hotel. I didn't pay attention to the star level when booked. I was there for business. Needed something close to airport that would fit budget cost.
Our nonsmoking room stunk like smoke. We called front desk, agent quick to respond then knocks on our door to say someone was smoking outside. Very unprofessional. She should have called. Awkward position w/neighbor. Blood stain in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
January 20, 2016
3.0
Police presence and quiet
Room was not very clean, the sheets looked dirty and the comforter. I slept on top of the comforter. I had to turn in my driver license to use the iron. I will probably never stay at this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Lawanda from Philadelphia, PA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect and the staff was great
The room was very very outdated it smelled like a old motel
Deborah from Orlando, FL
December 24, 2015
8.0
Quiet, front desk staff was polite, professional and friendly.
The floor is outdated, needs a upgrafe.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room smelled. I called for towel and they never came. I had a flying insect in the room. The tub enamel was almost gone.
Solo Traveler
Mashell from Fort Leavenworth, KS
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! !!
someone is knocking on my door.at 2:30 am!! I feel unsafe and everything was just screwed up!! didn't sleep at all, I will never ever comeback and recommended that hotel
Solo Traveler
Babatunde from Everett, WA
September 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Calm,cool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was in a good area.
Hotel had no towels. While checking in guest where asking for towels, they still didn't have towels for us on the next day. One of the door locks was broken off. We were not able to get another room; would have had to wait for an available clean room.
Reviews of Travelodge - College Park
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.