Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park in Atlanta

Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2471 Old National Parkway
College Park, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge - College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge - College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge - College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jabnel from Hollywood, FL
December 17, 2014
9.0
VERY CLEAN, AND ALL STAFTS ARE VERY FRIENDLY.
Everythings are very good, and in orderly.

There is nothimg more can say, this is one the very quiet place to stay while traveling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly
There were ants and other bugs in the bathroom.asked to have it sprayed heard the cleaning lady say she was not going to spray..bought my own spray do to extended stay.the room was not very still kept.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk person was very courteous and helpful
I was assign a first, it smelled like smoke the other one had no heat, was ugly and not too clean, then the young lady got me a warmer, and cleaner room but for a handicapped guest...better than the other two!
Couple
Jack from Hephzibah, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The main lobby was clean.
The bathroom area was very nasty and unsatisfactory. I took pictures of the mold growing in the shower area, walls and ceiling. Pictures were also taken of the nastiness around outer shower and underneath sink.

I paid for a room with a king size bed for me and my wife. I had to go to the front desk and report that the toilet does not flush, only fills-up with water to the overflow line. I was then moved to a room with two single beds. This was not at all what I was expecting; I was looking to move into another king size bed room. This was completely unsatisfactory and if there was a half star that is what I would rate this hotel. The funny thing is, during my check-in the phone wrong and the receptionist answered with "THIS IS THE NEW AND IMPROVED COLLEGE PARK TRAVEL LODGE". After hearing that I just knew my room was going to be amazing, well wasn't I surprised. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Wilbert from Trinity, TX
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
This was the worst motel I have ever stayed in was not happy at all
Room was dirty, tub was filthy dirty and only 1 set of towels and a wash cloth
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from San Juan, PR
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Rooms were dirty and smell as cigarette even though it was a non-smoking room. The light didn't work and there were no towels at the bathroom. Overall, this stay was horrible. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Robert from Westerville, OH
August 12, 2014
5.0
Location is good for us. It is readily accessible to the freeway system and to people we go to Atlanta to see. Also the price is reasonable.
Travelodge advertised that they had free continental breakfast. It was inadequate. They had no bread for toast, and they completely ran out of milk for the cereal and bagles by 8, an hour before breakfast closed. Just don't run out of food!
Cesar from Riverdale, GA
August 6, 2014
1.0
I hated it didnt even sleep.their.becausr mold on the ceiling
everything the worst not i havr ever.been to

I could.t shower or sleep ovrrnight

Couple
Roderick from Atlanta, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge - College Park
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg