Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2471 Old National Parkway
College Park, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge - College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge - College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge - College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good house keeping and cleanliness.
No refrigerator or microwave in room. No iron in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
room size
i do not know
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Maitland, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and nice location
Business Traveler
Wally from Castle Rock, CO
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to airport
There was not even a chair to sit on. Had to go to the office to get towels & pillow cases. Had to go to office twice to get a new cardkey to get into the room. This is a very old motel in a shady area.
Couple
Ruth from Orlando, FL
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Their continental breakfast is very good.
Cigarette burns on blanket and bedspread. Cigarette odor in non smoking room. People hanging around in front of room door drinking and talking loudly. Also leaving trash in the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jabnel from Hollywood, FL
December 17, 2014
9.0
VERY CLEAN, AND ALL STAFTS ARE VERY FRIENDLY.
Everythings are very good, and in orderly.

There is nothimg more can say, this is one the very quiet place to stay while traveling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly
There were ants and other bugs in the bathroom.asked to have it sprayed heard the cleaning lady say she was not going to spray..bought my own spray do to extended stay.the room was not very still kept.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk person was very courteous and helpful
I was assign a first, it smelled like smoke the other one had no heat, was ugly and not too clean, then the young lady got me a warmer, and cleaner room but for a handicapped guest...better than the other two!
Couple
Jack from Hephzibah, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
The main lobby was clean.
The bathroom area was very nasty and unsatisfactory. I took pictures of the mold growing in the shower area, walls and ceiling. Pictures were also taken of the nastiness around outer shower and underneath sink.

I paid for a room with a king size bed for me and my wife. I had to go to the front desk and report that the toilet does not flush, only fills-up with water to the overflow line. I was then moved to a room with two single beds. This was not at all what I was expecting; I was looking to move into another king size bed room. This was completely unsatisfactory and if there was a half star that is what I would rate this hotel. The funny thing is, during my check-in the phone wrong and the receptionist answered with "THIS IS THE NEW AND IMPROVED COLLEGE PARK TRAVEL LODGE". After hearing that I just knew my room was going to be amazing, well wasn't I surprised. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge - College Park
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.