Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park

Travelodge - College Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
2471 Old National Parkway
College Park, GA 30349

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge - College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge - College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge - College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerron from Columbus, OH
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was trifling not clean it had roaches and other bugs the lights didn't work in the room we had to get a lamp housekeeping never cleaned or brung towles worst experience ever😢😢
Nothing it was trifling not clean it had roaches and other bugs the lights didn't work in the room we had to get a lamp housekeeping never cleaned or brung towles worst experience ever😢😢
Business Traveler
Simone from Columbus, GA
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It was pretty convenient to get around from the location
N/A
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Miami, FL
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
location was near what I had to do for the next day.
was FILTHY (stains on the sheets, faucet uncleaned, dirty walls). Noisy, group of 10 kids playing soccer and basketball in the parking lot near people's cars until 10 pm.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 9, 2017
6.0
Great location. Agreeable staff.
Dirty in room. Bedding not cleaned. Some lights didn't work.
Business Traveler
Tanika from Montgomery, AL
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
I like that the police sat outside of my room.
I hated everything about this hotel. nasty, worn, worse than a budget hotel. I have gotten better paying $---/night. the cashier keeps the front lobby doors locked even during the middle of the day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Radford, VA
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
You're 10 minutes from the airport.
Oh my... Read the reviews. They're accurate. Pray for a room up front, or seriously consider raising your penny pinching minimum.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worst hotel in Atlanta
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Hts, OH
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything
Jameia from Atlanta, GA
October 12, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge - College Park
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge - College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.