Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield

Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield in Barrie (City)

Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield

Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
300 Bayfield Street
Barrie, ON L4M 3B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield in Barrie (City)

# 9 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasaga Beach, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast, plenty of towels. Front desk efficent and helpful.
Bed was too hard, fan was very noisy, and the deadbolt rattled when someone walked down the hall, and voices carried into the room from hallway (should have weather stripping or something around the entire door).
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Moorefield, Canada
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Lobby was beautifully decorated. Staff was very helpful with two different issues.
Couple
Jason from Aurora, Canada
November 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Rude front desk. My wife was so appalled we checked out 2 hrs later and went elsewhere
Group Traveler
Iskander from Scarborough, Canada
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing even check out took one hour due to all the complaints within the hotel.
Will two people were murdered here within the year. Not cool. Second the nose from other people staying there. kept me up all night
Business Traveler
Barry from Fenelon Falls, Canada
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The ice bucket in the room had mold in it and the hot tub had mold on the tiles and stuff floating in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Collingwood, Canada
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The bathroom and the towels. Breakfast was fine /typical.
It has a slightly dumpy feel and likely needs to be renovated. The washroom was in good shape though and I liked that.

Close to all shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Sudbury, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Muhammad Imran from Mississauga, Canada
June 29, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Newmarket, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The close proximity to so many attractions
Air conditioning in my room and my friends room didn't work the best... Was pretty hot even with the air on high
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavigne, Canada
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was excellent
The decibel level was very high. We stayed 2 nights and was party central in wing that we were in. Doors slamming all night, constant yelling in the hallways. I'm not one to usually complain, but must admit that this was a horrible hotel stay.

We travelled a great distance to downhill ski. Hoping to rest in between and catch a hot tub. Pool area was disgusting. Hot tub was severely outdated and not beneficial. Would not recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet restful stay.

Reviews of Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Barrie On Bayfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg