Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside

Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside in Pleasantville

Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside

Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
7095 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside in Pleasantville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharmilla from Jamaica, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great staying at this hotel. It's the first time I try this hotel and I like it a lot.
Couple
Anita from Philadelphia, PA
February 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothong, the rooms were filthy, the bed had bedbugs, the outside steps were crooked and lop sided and dangerous to walk down, the toilets, sinks and bathtubs were filthy dirty, we had to change to three rooms, and had to stay awake all night watching
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Cincinnati, OH
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The rooms were very dirty signs of bed bugs breakfast was very small and always understocked. Overall very disappointed in every aspect of the place. Would not recommend it to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Malvin from Plantation, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Califon, NJ
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to where I need to be, and the price was right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calverton, NY
September 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
nothing
no ice, carpet stains, wall stains, pool closed
Group Traveler
Rose from West New York, NJ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Size of room People were nice. ..
It didn't have a microwave or a fridge Lacked cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing but close proximity to AC
I didn't like anything including beds, bathrooms, soaps, shampoos...

This is a 1star level hotel...not at all satisfied for the price I have paid for a night...worst experience in my life.

Couple
Marie from Newark, DE
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the space in the room and the bay view.
The room was very dated and sort of falling apart, but clean overall and really spacious!

The hotel was a little far from AC or OC, so everytime we wanted to get there without taking the car, we had to take an expensive taxi service, no other solution available. Other than this, the hotel itself was good for the price, the complimentary breakfast was actually really good, and the staff really helpful.

Group Traveler
Terry from Lancaster, PA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly, and helpful for our entire stay. Interacted with them 3 times, and they also helped our group of 8 get a cab.
It's not the nicest looking place but if you're interested in a good price for a place on the weekend I would definitely recommend. No frills but if you're just going with buddies it's perfect.

Best way to describe, it's a good value for a Saturday night in Atlantic City.

Reviews of Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Atlantic City Bayside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg