Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville

Marriott Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
One Parkway East
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Greenville in Greenville

# 12 of 42 hotels in Greenville
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bannister from Atlanta, GA
August 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff was very friendly
The running water in bathroom and sink was sporting water. The toilet after flushing didn't drain well.
Group Traveler
Katie from Taylors, SC
August 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern, staff was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was the best hotel experience I've had this summer after staying at 4 different hotels while traveling. The staff were extremely welcoming and friendly from the moment we stepped in, offered great suggestions and were so quick to respond to all!
no
Business Traveler
Scottye from Cordova, TN
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet hotel. GORGEOUS hotel, wonderful friendly staff. Great concierge lounge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
August 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very warm and friendly. The chocolate chip cookies and water offered at check-in were delightful. We had the best meal of our vacation at the in house restaurant Artisan.
Rooms were a bit on the small side
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. We specifically enjoyed the fitness room with the Life Fitness treadmills. We also liked the aromatherapy soaps,shampoos, and body lotion.
Could not get wi-fi or breakfast without paying an additional fee.
Couple
Thomas from Mineral, VA
July 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great location, super nice staff, great drinks in the bar
Nope, hotel is great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good location.
Wifi for our visit was not free.
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Erwin, NC
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding staff and service. Everything was clean and presentable. Everyone was A+ to include the bar lady.
Reviews of Marriott Greenville
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.