Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
600 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

# 23 of 48 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
July 23, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Accessibility
Housekeeping, there was a foul smell in the room coming out of nowhere at night. I have reported to the front desk and no action was taken. The curtain rod was broken and never fixed while I stayed there for over 3 days. Bathroom tub faucet was leaking.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Erie, KS
July 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary Jo from Deltona, FL
June 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
My room was nice, however, it had a few minor flaws. There was wants in both the vanity area and in the shower area. The ant were on the walls, on the sink, and in the corners
Solo Traveler
Detria from Dixie, GA
June 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the quietness and tv channels.
The room didn't get cool enough, there was an odor in the room. I had the buy air freshener! Carpet needs to be cleaned and beds are extremely too soft! I was not impressed as I normally am with Marriott.
Business Traveler
Jennie from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was pretty nice
The room wasn't clean, so they moved me to a different room and that room had ants all over the place and got into my stuff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
June 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean room and sufficient space
Not many features
Terrence from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2017
10.0
Location and the room was perfect
Coffee was not available from restraunt during normal business hours
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xavier from Jacksonville, FL
April 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
Okay hotel for a night or two on convient economy business trips. Hotel furniture in lobby needs upgrades, stains on seat cushions, etc.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.