Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center

Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center

Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1710 Northeast Multnomah Street
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Old, understaffed, crowded.
Couple
Ruth from Veneta, OR
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
the room was really nice
tv could be higher to see from the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
July 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Very clean, spacious room and nice pool.
They originally sent us to a room occupied by someone else. The breakfast food was okay, but not great. They charge $15.00 per night for parking and we would not stay there again if they charge for parking.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Roseburg, OR
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was equipped with everything we needed for a long weekend away from home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Molalla, OR
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff. Very friendly
Couple
Frank from Miami, FL
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
the warmth of the lobby, unknowingly walked into a.delicious meal at the mixer. desk spared no detail to make our stay special.
no, best stay of our trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athena, OR
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location to the burn center.
The staff was not knowledable. We ran out of hot water after a 5 min shower. When we contacted the front desk we were told that we needed to wait 20-30 minutes to have the water heat up. We were sent to the wrong room upon checking in.
Group Traveler
Jade from Mountain Top, PA
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was like having our own little apartment! It was the perfect spot for getting ready to go out on NYE and to come back to after a long night of celebrating-- even the pullout couch was comfy! The breakfast had plenty of options to help w/ hangovers.
We didn't like that the hot tub wasn't accessible 24/7 but I guess that's pretty standard.
Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Portland Downtown/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.