Travelers Inn

Travelers Inn

Travelers Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 Hickey Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelers Inn in South San Francisco

# 12 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelers Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelers Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wexford, PA
July 20, 2015
10.0
Right off the 101. Very clean. Gas station within walking distance.
Right off the main drag, so there was a lot of car noise.

Nice welcoming staff

Solo Traveler
Nicolas from New York, NY
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager is very friendly and
A little bit near for the airport
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
November 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very convenient to get to bart. Modern tv, and plugs for room. Free wifi!
Constant cars getting gas at gas station, colors in room.

The inn has history and has been there a while, being close to the gas station cars are always coming and going, but it is in a very well lit area. Very convenient to bart and walking distance to resturants or buisness that sell food Yay! Would definitely book a room back in this mom n pop hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 9, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was the only one available and I had to take it so I decided to try it.
The hotel smelled and it felt scary. I had my daughter with me And we did not feel safe. I was so scared that I could not fall asleep. There was not a comfort feeling at all. For the price I paid for the room I felt like I got ripped off.

Not a good experience. I would not stay here every again.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Sacramento, CA
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, very accommodating by letting me check-in early. Cleanliness of room. Refrigerator, microwave, cable. Comfortable bed.
no

I think the Yelp reviews are outdated and inaccurate. This was a nice place to stay, conveniently located, fair price. A little high but to be expected in the area.

Couple
Luis from Corning, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price and free parking. The room quality was pretty nice.
Not very close to downtown SF, which is why I was on this trip.

The staff was very friendly. There is a little noise from the gas station that shares the same lot. Hotel is a few blocks from costco and other shopping areas. Freeway entrance is just about 2 miles away.

Solo Traveler
Skyler from San Francisco, CA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
got to meet my friend
there was no flat screen tv or dvd player the mini frige was messed up
Business Traveler
Gary from Charlotte, NC
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was perfectly decorated and the size was great and extremely clean and new. The front desk was poor and not concerned we were staying their.
The front desk had a poor attitude and could care less if we were staying their or not. Gas station in front of parking lot not an issue at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
October 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
TV was really nice, they have a computer and printer in the office.
They did not have a closet. They did not have a tub, it was a shower.

This hotel is next to a gasoline station.. It's only 11 miles away from San Francisco.

Couple
Tricia from Burbank, CA
September 20, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very convenient location.
No closets, iron, or ironing board.
Reviews of Travelers Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelers Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.