Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World

Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World

Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
6543 Old Highway 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, looks run down from outside
They didn't want to give me a room. This hotel looks rundown from the outside, not sure about the inside since they didn't give my a room stating they didn't want to deal with online guests. They shouldn't even be advertised online!
Group Traveler
Christine from Helena, MT
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Calling in phone rings forever, checked into hotel 3AM opened door, hot & smelly, floor dirty, fridge & micro in closet unplugged very dirty, towels smelled dingy, COCKROACHES all over room, numerous other bugs, immediate refund & wait 5 days for money

Since having to wait for my money to be posted back onto my card, we had nowhere to go because that money was strictly for lodging. The room was the worst I had ever been to, what a shame to be representing this place

Senior Travelers
Wayne from Port Lavaca, TX
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
good place foe what I wanted, a bed, and internet
nothing

it was fine for my purpose. It is not a five star motel but OK

Group Traveler
Eric from Aurora, IL
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Do not stay here. Very dirty, rude staff... The worst hotel I have ever stayed in!

Do not stay here!

Couple
Maria from Hurst, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
The owner was friendly.
This hotel is in no condition to be rented.

The hotel is under remodeling with the most cheapest material that they can find. This hotel does not have an office. The only way you can speak to management is through a window on the wall outside.

Couple
Maria from Hurst, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
My husband told the owner I suffer from Asthma and The owner of the hotel accommodate us with another room. He accommodate us in the only room was a little bit more decent for us to stay.
The room we were supposed to stay in the conditions were unacceptable. The room Smell like smoke. A hole on the wall by the sink. The small refrigerator was moldy inside. We took a picture of the towel that had a hole in it. The lamps has no light bulbs.

The hotel is no condition to be in service. The owner told us he just took over the place recently and was trying his best to get it in good condition. For what we see the Hotel is not ready for business.

Couple
Raul from San Antonio, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all was good about the hotel
The hotel smelled really bad of cigarette smoke and there were tv wires everywhere . The room didnt look anything like the ones pictured on priceline.com
Couple
Danny from Angleton, TX
February 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
this is our second room. this room was not clean, bed cover had cigarette burns, (it was a non smoking room) fridge did not work. but freezer did. no coffee, cigarette ash in the room.trash in dresser.one night stand the drawer would not open.

the first room had marijuana seeds in it, holes in carpet cigarette burns on counter I had requested a non smoking room, trash in dresser drawer,pillow cases were dirty ,got changed to the room listed above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monte Alto, TX
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price
Smell of room Creaky floor, felt like I was going to fall Thin walls Air con didn't work right Dirty bathroom Horrible!

Please don't stay here unless you desperately want to save money. You totally get what you pay for, which isn't much!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prasad from Madison, MS
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The cable and electrical connections dangling from the walls. Bathroom door knobs loose. No iron board, no coffee maker, pool not good and closed. Bathroom water and wash basin faucets not good. The smell inside the room.
Reviews of Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.