Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World

Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World

Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
6543 Old Highway 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78227

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
August 18, 2016
1.0
This was mis advertised. It was a complete dump. It looked like a place where drug dealers stayed at. Floor was dirty, building lacked paint, bathroom was disgusting. It was like staying at the Hanoi Hilton.
Couple
Wayne from Brownsville, TX
August 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
No socket covers in the room, refridge in closet because that was where the plug was. Pool was murky green and the pump was not running. Facility overall in very poor condition
Very bad condition, interior and exterior paint very very sloppy, pool not functional, facility would not pass any inspections such as safety
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richards, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing if I was not so tired I would have left
every thing was dirty even the towles had to use my own the person I tried to speak with did not speak English filthy room the worst hotel I ever stayed in I think you could probly rent rooms by the hour

will not ever go to a travel inn again

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 8, 2015
1.0
Check-in was fast
The room wasn't very clean
Business Traveler
David from Dayton, TX
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked nothing I had a drug dealer kick in my door
The room was trashy everywhere rats and rouches
Couple
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Door to room and locks floor was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, looks run down from outside
They didn't want to give me a room. This hotel looks rundown from the outside, not sure about the inside since they didn't give my a room stating they didn't want to deal with online guests. They shouldn't even be advertised online!
Group Traveler
Christine from Helena, MT
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Calling in phone rings forever, checked into hotel 3AM opened door, hot & smelly, floor dirty, fridge & micro in closet unplugged very dirty, towels smelled dingy, COCKROACHES all over room, numerous other bugs, immediate refund & wait 5 days for money

Since having to wait for my money to be posted back onto my card, we had nowhere to go because that money was strictly for lodging. The room was the worst I had ever been to, what a shame to be representing this place

Senior Travelers
Wayne from Port Lavaca, TX
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
good place foe what I wanted, a bed, and internet
nothing

it was fine for my purpose. It is not a five star motel but OK

Reviews of Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn San Antonio Lackland Sea World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.