Travel Inn Atlanta

Travel Inn Atlanta

Travel Inn Atlanta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
2788 Forrest Hills Drive
Atlanta, GA 30315

Hotel Guest Rating for Travel Inn Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travel Inn Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travel Inn Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristopher from Uneeda, WV
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was in the Ghetto and strong criminal activity in the area

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone! It is in a bad part of town and is very shady

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Close to amphitheater
Everything! Super sketchy location! Not safe to stay there!

Don't go there! You should really invest more money in order to be safe! People were yelling around in the middle of the night and I thought somebody will kill me! Not a safe area! DONT STAY THERE!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arab, AL
September 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
The hotel was in good proximity to the Arron's Amphitheater.
The room wasn't very clean.

The staff seemed nice, but the room didn't meet my expectations at all. It didn't look very clean other than the bed linens...the furniture and carpets were severely stained. Next time I head to Atlanta I will try and find a better place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Savannah, GA
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The locked fence around the Parking Area, and the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, FL
April 11, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
It was the only one available.
Mostly the hookers.

Cheap hotel, fairly dirty rooms, plenty of crack whores.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
It is an airport inn, it would be nice to know that they do not have a shuttle to the airport.
Couple
Eric from Hyattsville, MD
February 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
The rooms were dirty andvthey did not have clean towels also that hotel is in a dangerous neighborhood

Its a dirty and unprofessional hotel chain. I will never stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eva, AL
October 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to Lakewood amphitheater.
They were roaches in the room.

Close to Lakewood amphitheater, but not very clean.

Couple
Larvell from Birmingham, AL
September 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was very secure, you had to use a key card to get into the parking lot.
The walls was thin.

Very comfortable place to stay for a cheap price.

Couple
Alex from Tallahassee, FL
September 9, 2012
Couple
4.0
It was cheap and not hard to find.
There were cigarette burns in the comforters and items from last occupants.

There was a cigarette burn in one of the comforters, a note left from the last occupant for the cleaning crew, and a bracelet from the last occupant, leaving me wondering how clean the hotel gets after someone stays there. Also their towels are very rough and cheap, so if
I stayed there again I would bring my own.

Reviews of Travel Inn Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travel Inn Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.