Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane

Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane

Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
159 Roma Street
Brisbane 4000

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane in Brisbane

# 2 of 246 hotels in Brisbane
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fabian from Bad Homburg, Germany
January 22, 2018
Couple
9.0
Modern Hotel with great Restaurant and central location. Very friendly staff and spacious rooms. Nice gym on the 17th floor with a view
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, NY
January 14, 2018
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful
Nothing not to like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beecroft, Australia
January 12, 2018
Couple
9.0
its close proximity to roma st train station
forgot our wake up call-but we woke up anyway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 4, 2018
Couple
10.0
Although we arrived early, they were willing to give us a room. The room was very comfortable and we did not have any issues about the room. The refrigerator was empty, so we were able to put all our refrigerated items in it.
They did not have airport shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrina from North Booval, Australia
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We loved the covenience of location and room size and cleaniness and well as the friendly and helpful staff. Would like to try hotel Jen worldwide.
Disappointed that outside was hotter than the sauna and the restaurant was over priced. I believe more guests would use restaurant if price were affordable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
December 28, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Taipei, Taiwan
December 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Coffee machine doesn’t work
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
October 13, 2017
10.0
Restaurant
No
Reviews of Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Jen by Shangri-La, Brisbane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.