Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
10 West Burke Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel in Towson

# 1 of 5 hotels in Towson
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Sarasota, FL
April 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel was under construction, and we had a suite that was beautifully furnished and recently redone. We were expecting a room and were pleasantly surprised to het a suite with a fulll kitchen plus a washer and dryer. We couldn't have been more pleased.
There was nothing that we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Oswego, NY
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable and spacious
Parking is difficult due to renovations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How Spacious & Homefelt It Was ! It Didn't Feel Like A Hotel; It Felt Like An Apartment. I Loved The Privacy & Actual Rooms. It Wasn't Jus A Room With two Beds & A Bathroom.
Loved Everything. No Complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Newark, DE
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff were wonderful, engaging, friendly, and helpful.

great location for purpose of our trip, nice upgrades. appreciated the notice prior to booking that they were involved in upgrading/construction and there would be construction noises during the day.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Liverpool, NY
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was great
Could not sleep on the bed, mattress was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsormill, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the layout of the place and everything that was in it I will definitely return
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
efficient check in and out
elevator construction

huge room with kitchenette and sitting area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was professional, friendly, and very responsive. The room was awesome... it was like home away from home. Very clean and comfortable. I also love the option for late check out. I simply love the place!!!
Check in time was late... but I guess that is standard industry.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Mc Donald, PA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, friendly staff
Construction going on

Front desk was very friendly and inviting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanna from Chesapeake, VA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was under construction, and I had to switch rooms 2 times because of construction going on in the first room than we were placed in another room that had caulking on the floor and Sheetrock dust over everything. Finally 3 rm was ok.
Reviews of Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.