Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel in Towson

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10 West Burke Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel in Towson

# 1 of 5 hotels in Towson
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Liverpool, NY
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was great
Could not sleep on the bed, mattress was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsormill, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the layout of the place and everything that was in it I will definitely return
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was professional, friendly, and very responsive. The room was awesome... it was like home away from home. Very clean and comfortable. I also love the option for late check out. I simply love the place!!!
Check in time was late... but I guess that is standard industry.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Mc Donald, PA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, friendly staff
Construction going on

Front desk was very friendly and inviting

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanna from Chesapeake, VA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was under construction, and I had to switch rooms 2 times because of construction going on in the first room than we were placed in another room that had caulking on the floor and Sheetrock dust over everything. Finally 3 rm was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a huge amount of space. There was a kitchen, living room with TV and sofa bed, an additional small living room with sofa bed and TV plus a bedroom with king bed.The staff was very helpful and our breakfast in the restaurant was good.
The hotel is undergoing renovations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, NY
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Actually this was the best hotel I've ever been to in my entire life. The room was like a small elite apartment with a kitchen. Amazing!
N/A
Couple
Matthew from Lansdale, PA
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was fantastic. Staff was courteous and attentive. Location was good.
Hotel was under renovation in certain areas including part of garage so parking was limited.
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Gwynn Oak, MD
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The convenience of a washer and dryer along with a full kitchen.
No high definition channels on the TV..
Couple
Ruth from Lower Burrell, PA
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved what we got for the price we paid. The spacious kitchen area was great with a full-sized refrigerator and stove, a dishwasher, etc. Lovely! The refrigerator and stove were spotless! Also, so thankful for free parking.
Although it was very nice, and more than sufficient, the bathroom was the only thing that had some drawbacks. It needed a shelf/space on which to put a cosmetic bag, shaving kit, or any other personal item, and needed a hook for a bathrobe or towel.
Reviews of Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg