Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10 West Burke Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel in Towson

# 1 of 4 hotels in Towson
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Konni from Oakville, Canada
December 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
delighted to be there
all good - the suite allowed us to have our friends over in a comfortable venue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
November 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was exactly as advertised. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The beds were also comfortable. We enjoyed having the restaurant in the hotel and the breakfast buffet was fresh and delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No complaints or concerns.
Elizabeth from Reston, VA
August 29, 2017
10.0
liked everything.
garage parking was frustrating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 17, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Florence from Astoria, NY
August 17, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean
my friends arriving at 2pm were told they couldn't check in yet when the room was clearly available. A 2-hr early courtesy check in shouldnt be a big deal. I also asked to extend the check out time because I woke up late and was coldly denied with a "NO".
Couple
William from Huddleston, VA
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Miami, FL
February 14, 2017
10.0
Great from the front desk to the beds.
Wish you had coke, lol. Not Pepsi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonton, NJ
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room very spacious, clean and well-appointed. Suite had two flat-screen TVs, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
January 4, 2017
8.0
Very Comfortable beds and a fully equipped kitchen,
No room service from the restaurant. Also, we reserved a 3 bedroom suite but the third bedroom was more like a closet. There were no windows in that room or closet and only room enough for the bed and nightstand.
Felicity from Baltimore, MD
December 19, 2016
9.0
Great suite. Good food/ service. Bartender very attentive to my ideosyncrasies in making a "nutty irishman".
No
Reviews of Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.