Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10 West Burke Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Hotel Guest Rating for Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel in Towson

# 1 of 5 hotels in Towson
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Spartanburg, SC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great as was the cleanliness of the room.
Room had a strong odor when we first entered but it gradually went away...
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Houston, TX
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Suites Workout facility Free parking
Couple
Jermel from Delta, PA
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The balcony and spacious room in the suite
No free continental breakfast and check out was 11am instead of noon.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Attentive, detailed, caring service provided by hotel employee at the front desk. Hotel employee is one of the best hotel people I've ever encountered (and long ago I worked at upper-end hotel chain!). ALso v nice, helpful: Hotel employee in restaurant, o
THe stay went well, quite nice. I had to stay in the room until about 200pm one day, but did hope that Housekeeping would get to my room to clean and tidy.That didn't happen, even though I made sure to take the 'privacy' sign OFF the door. Disappointment.
Couple
Teresa from Garden City, NY
April 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
It is conveniently located to the Towson campus. Free parking is a plus!
There is no room service! Our room had a toilet that stopped working and a broken shower. We called in the morning to let them know that our bathroom was not serviceable, we had to wait over 30 minutes for them to bring us keys to another room.
Couple
Leisa from Stevensville, MD
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful accommodations!
Couple
Robert from Spotswood, NJ
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel upgraded us to a King Suite with me asking. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was recently renovated and was quite beautiful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The spacious rooms and customer service. Housekeeping was good too.
I think the location requires a longer bus ride, but I would encourage folks to take the 8 bus vs. the 3.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location for Towson University is good, parking was easy but very tight quarters in indoor garage. Room accommodations were good but dated.
Elevators situation is still screwed up, one not working. Dining experience was very poor, service was not good and food was mediocre, would not recommend eating in the hotel unless you have to.
Business Traveler
Abdulfattah from Austin, TX
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towson University Marriott Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.